Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lazy Cleaning Staff

Posted Feb 28, 2015
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, but the cleaning staff was horrible. When we returned to our room after a day on the beach, we discovered that the bathroom had not been cleaned (no toilet paper, no clean towels, dirty towels still on the floor). A decent hotel for the price, but management needs to address the housekeeping staff if they want repeat business.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Horrible, mold all over the place!

Posted Jan 17, 2015
We were given a room, that smelled terrible. There was mold in all of the Windows and on the wall. The new room was in the same condition, and the 3rd room could not unlock and 4th room had mold too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga & west virginia

nice close to beach

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: right n the beach
Cons: you really need more parking out late and had to park next door
Location: loca ok but beach right out back love it
very clean nice and comfortable breakfast great beach in your back yard great!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very Loud

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Oceanfront Beach
Cons: Staff at Front desk
I tried to check in at 4 PM - Upon my arrival I was told my room was not ready. I had to wait 45 Mins in the parking lot while they cleaned it. You can hear the cars drive by, the people walking upstairs. Then at 3 AM the room above us were being so loud too and I would not recommend to family with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

Nice Hotel - direct access to the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: We loved the direct access to the beach and the sunrise at morning. We had breakfast in the morning sun with oceanview. Great !
Location: free parking in front of the hotel. Downtown is only 5 minutes away.
Next time I would take a room in the upper floor oceanside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough parking, breakfast not as advertized

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking, staff
Just Ok, not enough parking for guests, My brother got his room last minute much cheaper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christianfrom ORMOY LA RIVIERE ... FRANCE

Bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, hôtel confortable,bonne climatisation et bien utile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

für een Preis zu empfehlen

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lage super: direkt am Meer mit beheizten Außenpool! Zimmer einfach, aber sauber. Fazit: für ein oder zwei Nächte für günstig Geld zu empfehlen.