Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom NC

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Got criticized for using hotels. Com at the front desk, but other than it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, close to shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom NC

good

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, room needed some "additional care" so I got extra towels and wiped it down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dfrom STL

Worth the money

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
No-frills is the best descriptor for this hotel. It was a comfortable room at a reasonable rate with truly pleasant staff. All rooms come with a kitchenette, which is awesome. What's not awesome is that you have to request all the kitchen gear (pots, pans, dishes, etc.) and truck it up to the room yourself. One day, hotel staff knocked on the door and said that they like to inspect all the rooms now and then, so we accommodated. They walked around, checked things out, and found a headboard mount that was loose, then sent a maintenance man to repair it while we were in the room. Prior to that, a toilet flush mechanism broke and I reported that, so they sent a maintenance man. Pleasant fellow in both cases, to be sure - but needing two repairs to the room in one week didn't make me feel great about my stay. I expected that I'd be offered a different room or a discount, but nothing came. Countering those negatives is the on-site laundry room and workout room. I used them both and appreciated them immensely. Nice beds, very comfortable. Lots of outlets for our electronics. I would recommend this hotel for the value and convenient location plus the laundry and kitchenette. I will, however, look at other extended stay hotels first before re-booking at Extended Stay America.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
J aurais aimé que la femme fasse le ménage plus qu'une fois durant les 6 jours présents. Accueil chaleureux. C'est propre. Les chambres avec cuisinette sont grandes. L'air climatisée est bruyante et collée sur le lit donc, on a froid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed our weekend. The rooms were very nice and the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel convenient nice staff room clean. Hallway carpets dirty, no kitchen supplies unless you ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom New Port Richey, FL

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was nice and spacious, like a little apartment. I liked that it had a full sized fridge and a microwave. The bed was not soft at all... Very stiff. I had a non smoking room but I could still smell smoke from the people above us through the fan in the bathroom. The staff was friendly, and their free breakfast was lacking a bit. Overall it was a nice stay, the room was always quiet and the hotel is in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P

Excellent facilities for families.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: A little modernising.
Location: Quite near the town and with food outlets nearby.
Good room with all facilities including cooking and plates, appropriate for a family. The staff were helpful. Very small breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gloriafrom Miami,fl

great people bad hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service at the front desk was amazing even let me check in early to accomdate my 3 year old. But the rooms were disgusting. The rug looked like it had not be cleaned weird stains in the bathroom and the room smelled funky. Thank God I had brought febreeze to spray in the room to take care of some of the odor. The TV channels were not children friendly they did have a DVD so we watched movies at night. I would not stay in this hotel again because cleanliness is very important to me. Never had a problem like that before.