Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed our weekend. The rooms were very nice and the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel convenient nice staff room clean. Hallway carpets dirty, no kitchen supplies unless you ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from New Port Richey, FL

Posted Jun 19, 2014
The room was nice and spacious, like a little apartment. I liked that it had a full sized fridge and a microwave. The bed was not soft at all... Very stiff. I had a non smoking room but I could still smell smoke from the people above us through the fan in the bathroom. The staff was friendly, and their free breakfast was lacking a bit. Overall it was a nice stay, the room was always quiet and the hotel is in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P

Excellent facilities for families.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: A little modernising.
Location: Quite near the town and with food outlets nearby.
Good room with all facilities including cooking and plates, appropriate for a family. The staff were helpful. Very small breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Birmingham, Al

A Nice Hotel & Close to the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The location was excellent, Close to events and great restaurants. The beach is only a short straight drive from the hotel.
Cons: The pool should have been cleaned before the guest arrived.
Location: Excellent shopping and eating facilities are within walking distance & Daytona Beach Ractrack is only three blocks away no need to drive around a lot.
I have nothing bad to say about my stay. There were a couple af things that needed a little attention in my room but nothing that would me want to change rooms or hesitate to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Utah

Spacious rooms and super staff!

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms, and friendly helpful staff. Plus they had a nice assortment of oatmeals for breakfast.
Cons: Hall carpets need cleaning.
Location: Quite close to the speedway.
My stay at the Daytona Beach Extended Stay America hotel was made very pleasant by super courteous and helpful staff. I needed some copies for a business presentation and they had them printed, collated and stapled before I could get downstairs to pick them up. The afternoon after I checked out, I realized I had left my Vitamix blender base in the kitchen of my room. They retrieved it and saved it at the front desk for me until I could get back later that night to pick it up. The room was spacious, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from tennessee

Nice hotel for vacation

Posted Feb 10, 2014
The room was nice and big and clean except upon checkin the trashcan under the sink had not been emptied. The staff were friendly. Too cold to get in the pool but area looked clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad from gainesville, fl

not bad for the price.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: price, amenities
Cons: comfort of beds, breakfast
Location: mall, lots of great restaurants, Daytona Intenational Speedway, the beaches
beds were uncomfortable, but the rest of the room was great. You could actually live in the room like an apartment with the fridge/freezer/stove/microwave. The free breakfast was granola bars and oranges was a little disappointing, but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Twana from Miami

There's no place like home except Extended Stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014
I felt as if I was at home. I cooked in the kitchen. I had pots, pans, cups, plates, and utensils. Nice flat screen television. The place was like home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013