Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff friendly.
Great room location, quiet, clean. Very nice continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2015 by Jeremy Lott, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be sure to stop by in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Very Clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Location: Very convenient to I - 95. Numerous eateries nearby.
Everything about the hotel was excellent. Fair price, free internet, breakfast included and convenient to interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Jeremiah, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property! We really appreciate the time you took to review our property, as it helps us to continue to strive for excellence, and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel was so quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was great also it was close to shopping. There was alot of road repair which was inconvenient but all in all it was a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay passing through Palm Coast

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable and clean. Had easy parking, a pool, and a decent breakfast.
Cons: I had no complaints, but it was only a one night stay.
Location: Close to I95.
We were on our way elsewhere - just stayed one night in Palm Coast to visit, then off to elsewhere. Not a beach place, or if there was one nearby it was was not apparent. Still, helpful staff and a comfortable place to stay. Restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

The room was too close to the interstate I-95.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The initial room assignment was at the end of the hotel and was facing the interstate I-95 roadway. The traffic noise was too loud for comfort. At my request, another room was assigned but with two double beds rather the a king size bed as I requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david from tampa fl

bike week 2015

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
room was nice and clean .lots of good channels on tv including nfl network which was a plus to me .breakfast was awesome great variety.loved it/ I will return again to this hotel during bike week next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Fleetville Pa.

Good hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
While visiting family we stayed at this hotel. Front desk clerk was very cheery as were all of them that we met. The room was neat and the beds very comfortable. We were surprised there was no refrigerator in the room. Since we were staying for a week we did not want to have to keep our food in an ice chest. We were feeding children so we bought food at the store and made our own lunches and dinners. I requested one and was told they would have to see if one would be available. None was available the whole week. A refrigerator and microwave should be standard in every room. Breakfast was okay, nothing to write home about but passable. Coffee was the best I've ever had at a hotel, yummy and available all day. I would stay here again with more amenities such as the refrigerator and microwave. Also a bathtub instead of a very large shower.