Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asbury, NJ

Nice Hotel-Convenient Location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I spent two nights there in connection with the NASCAR races in Daytona. Hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast was very good. The hotel is located just off of I-95 and conveniently located to all shopping, restaurants and other services. My room was well-kept and the king bed was very comfortable. I would certainly stay there again on my next trip to Palm Coast/Daytona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and close to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and so was the grounds.
Cons: Hotel was great
Location: Not a great choice of restUrants. Close enough to beach
Loved everything about our stay. Would love to see a better choice of restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, and convenient to i95.
Cons: The staff at the front desk, some of them.
Location: Very convenient for i95.
Clean, nice hotel, the staff at the counter were not friendly,but at check out the guy that was on duty that particular day, a young black fellow made up for the others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marie from Saint Cloud, Fl

Great stay

Posted May 8, 2014
Cons: The pool was too cold
The hotel was great, breakfast was even better. Was not too crazy about the location but it served its purpose. We had a great time. Will definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karina from Queens, NY

Nice place to stay on your way down the I-95

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and updated. Strong water pressure in the shower. Comfy beds and no bed bugs-- I checked. Breakfast is served. Felt safe there.
Cons: For the one night we stayed, I have no complaints.
Location: Wendy's and McDonald's are nearby. That's all I noticed, besides other hotels.
My family and I stayed here for just one night on our way from NY to Orlando. The hotel was very nice and exceeded my expectations, I guess since it is owned by Marriott and not one of the "cheaper" motel or inn brands along the Interstate. It is very convenient to the I-95. I have no complaints. The room was nice and cool when we entered, and there was a little fridge and microwave which is convenient if you have kids. FYI- There was no tub in my room, which is totally fine. But if you have kids who prefer a tub to a shower, that could be an issue. Just thought it was worth mentioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dk from SC

Good deal for the price.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the big shower stall. I try to never sit in a hotel tub.
Location: The hotel is on a frontage road. Make sure you do not miss the drive.
We arrived late and did not even notice our room faced the interstate. No noise to bother us. The beds are memory foam and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your pleasant responses about our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from Alabama

Very good accommodations, friendly staff,

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Value, friendly staff, location, wonderful breakfast, appealing rooms
Cons: House Keeping needs to be checked on more often. Our house keeper for this room was sloppy
Location: Very well located near restaurants and shopping as well as easy access to the I 95 and other main routes.
Our room was ready on time as promised, clean and inviting. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. The process for arrival was expedient. The cleanliness of the room was somewhat lax after our first day. This was noticed in the bathroom. Also some of our unopened beverages had been removed or thrown out on the 2nd day. This was the responsibility of the house keeping dept. and should not reflect on the overall management of the facility. The breakfast was wonderful and the person in charge there kept everything well supplied. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. I felt it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from NJ

friendly comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable mattress
Cons: Only problem was close to Rt 95. Very noisey due to traffic.
Location: 25 min to Daytona
friendly staff, great free breakfast. Didn't spend much time at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Palm Coast Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the clealiness of the hotel and the courtesy and professionalism of the staff.
Location: The beach is approximately 3 miles away from the hotel, and several restaurants in the surrounding area.
The staff was very accomodating. We arrived a couple of hours prior to the actual check-in time, however, the staff ensured we were able to check-in without a wait!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
. I felt very comfortable. My room was very clean and the bed was great. The only thing that I see needing improvement was the bed sheet seemed to be too snug so it rolled off the ends while sleeping, but otherwise perfect stay.