Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay passing through Palm Coast

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: It was very comfortable and clean. Had easy parking, a pool, and a decent breakfast.
Cons: I had no complaints, but it was only a one night stay.
Location: Close to I95.
We were on our way elsewhere - just stayed one night in Palm Coast to visit, then off to elsewhere. Not a beach place, or if there was one nearby it was was not apparent. Still, helpful staff and a comfortable place to stay. Restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

The room was too close to the interstate I-95.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The initial room assignment was at the end of the hotel and was facing the interstate I-95 roadway. The traffic noise was too loud for comfort. At my request, another room was assigned but with two double beds rather the a king size bed as I requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisefrom New York

Nice surprise

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Free breakfast was better than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Tarrytown

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautifully appointed. Colors and design were very sophisticated. Breakfast was very good -- a notch above the usual. I can understand that they don't iron their sheets; however, I wish they would use more wrinkle resistant material. Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, MA

Over night in Orlando

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the parks.
Cons: You need pillow top or memory foam mattreses like the Courtyard
Location: Disney
The beds are not as comfortable as the Courtyard. We like the complimentary breakfast. The room was clean & adequate for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, and feedback. I am happy that your stay was enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Strawberry Plains TN

Would recommend.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and employees were very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Terry, Hotel Management
David, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay, I hope to see you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Great location & rooms

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Very clean & modern
Cons: no improvements
Location: Not far to walk on beach or see Flager.
Great location not far from highway. Modern lobby & rooms. Very clean every where. The best free hotel breakfast we have ever had. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Terry, Hotel Management
Diane, I am delighted you found our property to your enjoyment. Flagler Beach, and other local beaches are a great attraction for the area. Being only 10 minutes away we are a prime location to frequent those locations. We receive many compliments towards our breakfast, and I am glad you have found the same conclusion. I hope we are able to host you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Nice hotel just off Interstate 95

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Being off the interstate
Cons: Did not have time to look around at anything else so cannot suggest anything .
Location: No Idea , I was coming from up north and so based on my driving chose this one .
Got into the hotel around Midnight , the room and bathrooms were clean , got up the next morning and left after having a good breakfast , breakfast was good staff were friendly .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014 by Terry, Hotel Management
Ron, I am glad you found our hotel being a convenient, and pleasurable stop for your travel. I will pass the compliments to the appropriate staff, and I sincerely hope we are able to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com