Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Good hotel.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a typical beach hotel. Don't expect to see a fancy 5 stars because it is only 3 stars. I stayed for Valentine's weekend and we had a beautiful relax days. The room has a little kitchen, a sofa bed, a balcony and the bathroom wasn't big but who cares! The hotel has a beautiful pool with a tiki bar and it has an exit to the beach. Only 4-6 blocks to Main st and right at the corner it has a sport bar, italian restaurant. The staff really nice. They extended us the check out without any problems. The bathroom from the room wasn't clean enough but i really don't care. We use the room just to sleep the rest of the day we were outside. I really want to come back during summer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: every thing
Did not had to watch our cars all night, drunks dumping trash from the balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was good except for the bed. The bed was VERY hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherriefrom Macclenny

My First Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay. Everyone that I met was very friendly. Looking forward to coming back real soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for a hotel right on the beach.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Everything was fine and it is very close to everything!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Cleanliness

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness,breakfast.
The room smells bad, the carpet is very dirty and the bathroom has mold on the walls
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel is in a good location, within walking distance to a lot of places. The hotel staff has always been VERY nice and helpful.. Some of the rooms could use a little updating or TLC but all i all not a bad place to stay for the price. Love the Tiki Bar and live DJ/Entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice and clean.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and roomy.
Had a really nice time in Daytona. Went to a concert at Peabody Auditorium which was less than a mile away. The pool and beachfront was just beautiful. I would come back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff/appeareance
This staff was very unfriendly. We thought we had booked a king size bedroom only to find it was just a preference and received a full size bed. When talking to the staff all I received was there are only 4 rooms available in the whole hotel with king size beds and there was nothing they can do about it. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great experience. Breakfast is below average.