Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Very family friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2014
There were a lot of families there, which is great! However, my husband and I were taking a trip without our kids... next time we will reserve a different place that isn't so geared toward kids for our next kid-free trip. Otherwise, the location was very nice and we enjoyed the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Suite fitted the needs of our family of seven adults. Suite was clean and comfortable. Sofa bed was not made up in advance and we had to ask for the 7th set of towels. But housekeeping attended to this issue promptly. Food was excellent and the service staff was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

excellent ocean view

Posted Nov 25, 2014
The room was nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our ocean-view room view, even though our balcony was a little small. All of the staff we encountered was very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort right on the beach

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This resort has it all, on the beach easy to get to, and Close to Daytona and St Augustine. Beach is large and not crowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Excellent value and accomidations. Staff were very helpful. Dining was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda, MD

Definitely recommend

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Excellent property; exceptionally friendly and helpful staff; great food. I will definitely be going back next time I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

FABulous resort!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed a 3 bedroom suite and plan to return... we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom B.from Delray Beach, FL

Wonderful Resort

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful resort hotel in a gorgeous setting. One minor complaint - the staff at the reception area could be friendlier and a bit less formal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by richard wallerfrom nebraska

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location did not allow us to see the ocean. everything else was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rodneyfrom Columbus GA

Bikefest

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pull out sofa was broke And bed arrangement was not good for 6 guys