Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience of pool and beach, amenities in room, free breakfast, Saturday cookout and warm cookies served each day
Cons: breakfast options and parking
Location: Loved that it is located away from the boardwalk area
Loved our stay and will be back. Stayed two nights after a week at Disney. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning was nice and the Saturday cookout on the pool deck was an excellent bonus that allowed us to enjoy our entire day on the beach without having to make lunch plans. I loved that this hotel was located on the calm side of town away from crowds that frequent the boardwalk area. It is a short drive down A1A if you are interested in that area, but it was not something that our family was interested in. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a large fridge to chill our variety of beverages and food. The only suggestion I would make would pertain to the lack of protein options available to those that don't eat eggs. I would have liked to have seen bacon, sausage or cottage cheese offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ar

Heaven

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
It was so relaxing at this hotel. It was perfect!! The staff were excellent and took great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona

Fun in the sun!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We loved everything about our stay! Our room was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammy from daytona beach

Exquisite

Posted Jun 24, 2014
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Daytona! Our hotel room, staff and location were perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Short Vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Beautiful view of the ocean. Really enjoyed the awesome Breakfast and coffee provided daily. We will definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beach getaway

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Everything was perfect. room was clean and comfy, great balcony ocean view, great breakfast with something a little different everyday, friendly and helpful staff. would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location to friends' rented condo.
Pillows were awful. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!!

Posted May 8, 2014
No complaints, I will definitely stay there again. I always try to stay at a Hampton when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the hotel was clean and my room service was great.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: i could stand on the outside of my room and see the bikers ride by and we could see the people riding on the beach. never seen that before.
Cons: we was very well pleased.
Location: we had a choice of restaurants to choose from.
my experience was a good one. my husband had a ball especially with the cookies that they served at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will return next year same time same place

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Friendly staff cookies nightly cont breakfast nice touch only neg was water pressure 8th floor and mistake booking said king bed wanted king bed ocean front lesson learn for next time