Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway, AR

Comfy stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was very nice. Myself and my two daughters were very comfortable and our needs were met. they served cookies in the evening they even had a cookout and music on Saturday by the pool. Our room was comfortable and clean. I will come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, ohio

Oceanfront room!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: New carpet everywhere.
Every staff member was wonderful, helpful, interacted very nicely with each other. The worked hard the whole time. The breakfast was awesome every day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel on the beach!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience of pool and beach, amenities in room, free breakfast, Saturday cookout and warm cookies served each day
Cons: breakfast options and parking
Location: Loved that it is located away from the boardwalk area
Loved our stay and will be back. Stayed two nights after a week at Disney. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning was nice and the Saturday cookout on the pool deck was an excellent bonus that allowed us to enjoy our entire day on the beach without having to make lunch plans. I loved that this hotel was located on the calm side of town away from crowds that frequent the boardwalk area. It is a short drive down A1A if you are interested in that area, but it was not something that our family was interested in. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a large fridge to chill our variety of beverages and food. The only suggestion I would make would pertain to the lack of protein options available to those that don't eat eggs. I would have liked to have seen bacon, sausage or cottage cheese offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ar

Heaven

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Everything
It was so relaxing at this hotel. It was perfect!! The staff were excellent and took great care of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from daytona

Fun in the sun!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We loved everything about our stay! Our room was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammy from daytona beach

Exquisite

Posted Jun 24, 2014
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here in Daytona! Our hotel room, staff and location were perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Short Vacation

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Beautiful view of the ocean. Really enjoyed the awesome Breakfast and coffee provided daily. We will definitely be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim from Tampa

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Best! This Hotel totally satisfied my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicely updated hotel with beautiful views!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the pool area was well maintained. It was also very nice that the hotel offers beach chairs for guests that prefer to hang beachside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com