Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from Orlando, FL

Not one issue :)

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the ambiance!
Cons: Towels for the pool.
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores for those little things people forget.
Ambiance excellent. As soon as you walk in, the lounge area was a nice setup, coffee/tea at your service and flavored water is a plus. Front desk was super friendly. My room was clean, temperature set to perfection and it wasn't dingy or dirty at all. The pool area was small, but clean and peaceful. Many must have been at the beach. I stayed on the 1st floor and didn't hear a peep. Vending machines very close to room, ice machine available and breakfast buffet was great. Can't say no to eggs omelet, bacon, potatoes, mini cereal boxes, oatmeal and if you want you can make your own waffles. My kids were in heaven...loved all the juice varieties. Will for sure stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great cleanliness!

Posted Mar 14, 2014
The stay overall was great. One of the cleanest hotels I've been to. Staff is very friendly and very helpful, quiet rooms and just a great area to take a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from South Carolina

Great hotel and location

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. Location was perfect for the airport and speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room

Posted Mar 2, 2014
The staff were very freindly. The room was clean. The breakfest was good and the property was in a safe location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn coziness of Daytona Beach.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Love the coziness of the beds!
Cons: Wished the bathrooms had a little more room.
Location: Daytona 500 VIP tour and went to the Kennedy Space Center.
I have stayed here during construction in October which was a pleasant stay even though everything was being torn up in the lobby. My room was fantastic just as it was with my recent stay last week there. Construction is finished and it was a great stay as well and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nolegirl from Tallahassee, FL

Great experience! Go NOLES!

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Newly Remodeled and comfortable bed. The Staff was great! The Manager (Matt or Mark) really made my return home a great experience. I will definitely be staying here every time I visit. It doesn't hurt that he and his family are Seminole Fans!!! Go NOLES! ==>
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good experience

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The staff was polite and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. As stated before...a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LKN from Orlando

All good

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to shower, sleep, and excercise. This place met our expectations. Free Semi hot Breakfast was an added bonus and time saver. Staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo Ann Zalesky from Boynton Beach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tony from Indianapolis

close to speedway

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com