Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

business trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The office chair was broke and needed to be replaced, but it was done within minutes of my call. I love the beds. I have s back injury and most mattresses cause back pain. Not the ones at the Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Location was great.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Location & just a good hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Daytona Speedway next door. Two minutes to dog track and poker room. Two minutes to interstate.
We stayed one night - great room, bed comfortable -- good stay for us. We will stay there again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: NA
Location: Speedway, shopping, Ocean.
Rooms were awesome, staff was wonderful and on the main strip. Pool could of heated but it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A simply wonderful place. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel is an older place but it is in great condition. Updated and great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff we will be back!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The staff was amazing. There were issues with our reservation coming thru from booking and the staff was awesome. They got us into a room and settled and the next morning the reservation was still not showing up. The room was wonderful. Comfy bed and nice size very clean room. Full complimentary breakfast the next morning as well. Tammy at the front desk was the best. Next time we are looking for a place to stay in Daytona we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomington, IL

Great helpful staff, clean lobby and room

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Clean and helpful staff
Clean and comfortable. Staff was able to tell us about restaurants to try in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Ft Lauderdale

Up to Date

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fresh, modern, and with an excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa florida

Hotel close to raceway.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good. Rooms were clean.
Location: We were able to walk to the mall and the daytona speed track.
It was a good stay but not told of bikeotober fest. Also husband has a bad neck asked if we could use one of the lobby chairs for him to sleep in and never got a answer. We ended up leaving 1 night early. But was in a great location to the raceway. It seems that the bikers were more important. At night very late people were smoking by the pool and we could smell it in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothy Knoxfrom Big Pine Key Florida

Best Breakfast Bar Ever

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Breakfast Bar and very comfortable. Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com