Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tophotel neben dem Daytona Speedway

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: gute Lage, saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal, schöner (Whirl-) Pool.
Cons: in der Frühstücks-Rush hour 8:30 a.m. rechtzeitig nachfüllen (war weder Obst, noch Gebäck mehr da)
Location: Shopping in Valusia Mall, Daytona-Speedway Tour machen!
wir haben uns wegen einer gebuchten VIP dort einquartiert und waren begeistert! Nicht nur, dass dass Hotel toll gelegen war, sondern auch einen schönen Pool (mit Whirlpool), gutem Internet und Frühstück hatte, konnten wir zu Fuß zum Daytona-Speedway bzw. zur gegenüberliegenden Valusia-Mall (Einkaufsparadies) spazieren. Wenn wir wieder mal in Daytona-Beach nächtigen sollten wird es wieder im Hampton Inn Daytona Speedwas sein.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, sc

Nice hotel within walking distance to mall and res

Posted Jul 21, 2015
We stayed overnight on our way to Miami, and it was a good pit stop on our way down. The breakfast was great I must say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The only bad thing about mt stay was, The hotel had a sign my bathroom that said If you have forgotten something Razor , Toothpaste, Shower Cap, Etc. That you should ask at the front desk and they would give you one of the item Complementary. But I had forgotten my toothpaste and asked for free one they told me I had to buy it. Everything else was great The Cleanness Room I have ever been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Good pool,very close daytona speedway , near mall , restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The room was very comfortable and the staff was wonderful. We arrived late, checked in quickly and checked out quickly the following morning. Breakfast was perfect, though the room where breakfast was held was small and cramped so a bit difficult to grab breakfast with the amount of people present. The breakfast staff were constantly running and refilling food, so there was an abundance of food available. All in all, we were very pleased with the comfort after a long day of driving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapols

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was great. Beds very comfortable. Decent continental breakfast varies from day today. Very clean. I had only one issue and that was a water drip from an air-conditioner the floor above hitting my window ledge. It was adjusted the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

college student returns home for the summer.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: close to the location I needed to be by and its located across from a major mall.
Cons: I foresee no needed changes at this time.
Location: please consult the web site its more than helpful.
There's really nothing to say other then that my stay at this location was great. the facility accommodated my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Navin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary-Beth from OP

Matt very personable!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Matt at the front desk adds such a nice touch with his personal greeting. I'm impressed he greets me arriving and or departing without having my name in front of him…makes me feel welcomed :) thank you!