Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from new jersey

Nice hotel in a perfect location.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: The hotel is in town so you can walk to tons of shops and restaurants. It is about a 5 minute walk to the beach. Perfect.
We had a great experience at this hotel. It is located right in the village so was convenient to the shops and restaurants, and was a short stroll to the beach. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel close to the beach, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, polite and friendly staff. Easy walk to the beach with a variety of shops and restraunts also within easy walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lee-jam from CT

Trip to new Smyrna Beach Florida

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location location location. And a really nice staff and rooms really clean. Bed (king) really comfortable.
Cons: Bigger pool!
Location: See above but great location and beach right there.
Hotel was really nice and clean. Included breakfast is a big plus. Pool no big deal but there, Lots of kids. But I had it all to myself one morning. Nice little work out room with tv's etc. Great great location for the beach. Traffic can be tight there at beach times. But there are alternative route if you can find em. Beach less crowded during the week. . Nice Town. Beach awesome. And you can drive on the beach too which is nice- but makes for a lot of traffic. But it dies down sort of early at night. Nice little surf shops on Flagler Avenue. Decent restaurants. The best one we went to was called the Indian River Grille somewhere off A1A nearby in a strip mall. Great menu. The hotel was great if you ask me, all in all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience...great location...

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent experience, great location and a friendly staff. Our room was perfect. Only concern was the pool area could have been cleaner. However, the weather was cold and rainy...so, keeping the pool perfect was a challenge for the staff to keep up with. Loved the place. Front desk staff was tremendous!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorothy from pittsburgh

Central to everything. Pleasant parking area,

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: New and very convenient to the main shopping area.
Cons: More cookies available longer. SAFE IN THE ROOMS needed for those who bring a fair amount of money.
Location: New smyrna beach fl. Ocean swimming shopping and great eating places.
Great everything was clean and I appreciated having walk in showers. Staff very pleasant, personable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and close to beach and restaurant

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast delicious the room was large
So convent to restaurant beach and everything Room very large and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce from Houston, Texas

In town for the races at Daytona

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The hotel is within walking distance of numerous restaurants, bars, shops, etc.
The staff was very helpful and the hotel itself was immaculate. They did a great job making sure the rooms were just like you walked in the first time day by day. The maids left personalized notes on each bed and on the night stand each day also which I thought was a nice touch. The continental breakfast is much more than your average fruit and cereal, they had an array of items to choose from each day and it was very good. We go to the races every year and we will definitely be staying with them again next year. Glenda the Sales Director greeted us at breakfast on the day of our departure and asked us about our stay which was a nice touch. I am in the automotive industry and customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and these folks went the distance and beyond for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

where to put visiting relatives

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked room for my daughter and mother, perfect retreat location for them, near to the beach, quiet, private and sweet neighborhood and clean, as the hotel is still quite new .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MNott from Roselle Il

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides our first night was a little rough with confusion of rooms. The over all the visit was awesome. I cant remember the name of the clerk that was on duty on 01-02-14 . She was was awesome and has a great personality. The manager also went out and purchased straws for my father due to health reasons his hands shake horribly. So I will be staying there again in the near future.