Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Great location, walking distance to fun!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a lovely hotel in a great location. Everyone was very friendly, and the room was beautiful. Free breakfast was actually yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: It is by the beach not on the beach. The hotel is kept very well clean that means alot to me.
Location: The hotel is in the town of Smyrna Beach. There are alot of shops to explore and resturants also.
WE stayed one night another time. This time we stayed 3 nights it was great. I wanted to go back it is in the town Of New Smyrna Beach. The hotel is kept very well the staff is very pleasnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything but the key as far as we are concerned is the quality and attitude of the staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: See first box above
We stayed one night as our condo was not available until the next day. Walked on the beach and on Flagler, had dinner just around the corner and had no worries going back even after a few glasses of wine! Staff pleasantly agreed to extend our check- out time to accommodate us. Every member of the personnel with whom we interacted were professional and congenial. Could not ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness - have stayed on 3 prior occasions and staff always cleaning hall carpets.
Cons: Adding an Out door dining patio (enclosing outside sitting area)
Location: Great location - walked to shops and restaurants in New Symrna Beach, FL
A satisfied, repeat customer of this property ... friendly staff, great location and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wine Walk Weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Perfect location for wine walk, beach, bars! Very nice property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Srymrna

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Honesty and service
Cons: Nightstand on other side of bed, and larger sheet and bedspread.
Location: Close to beach, restaurants and shop. Within a few blocks, walking distance for most people.
The hotel was very clean comfortable. Extra blanket if needed. The breakfast had a good variety and was very good. The staff were exceptional. We left a camera and they went above and beyond to return it. Would definitely return and recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the Villages, Fl.

Great hotel, close to beach,shopping & restaurants

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Room not ready by 2:50 when check-in is 3:00pm. Gave us another room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Within walking distance of bars, restaurants and shops. Easy driving to Sanford Airport unless arrive in a thunderstorm like us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Staceyfrom Jax, fl

Cute hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and updated. Walking distance to cute shops and restaurants. The rooms were clean. The beds aren't the most comfortable beds, but I'm spoiled at home with my memory foam/gel mattress. But would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com