Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Lovely hotel. Easy access. Close to beach. Nice beach atmosphere but brand new
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location and newness
Nice place to relax and stroll the shops and beautiful beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very Clean Great Staff Great Location Breakfast bar was quite good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Great location, walking distance to fun!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a lovely hotel in a great location. Everyone was very friendly, and the room was beautiful. Free breakfast was actually yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable, convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Quick check-in by a friendly front desk person -- she offered dinner suggestions since I'd never been there before. Room was spotless, bed was comfortable, hallway was quiet even though the hotel was busy. Ample parking. Location was central. Will definitely return when I'm again traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom Maryland

Happiness in New Smyrna beach...

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
fabulous location in heart of town, great staff and breakfast was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debrafrom inverness,fl.

Very place place

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
they need small frigerators in these rooms i really could have used one, but they said they didnt have any.Other then that problem everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kurtfrom München

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: It is by the beach not on the beach. The hotel is kept very well clean that means alot to me.
Location: The hotel is in the town of Smyrna Beach. There are alot of shops to explore and resturants also.
WE stayed one night another time. This time we stayed 3 nights it was great. I wanted to go back it is in the town Of New Smyrna Beach. The hotel is kept very well the staff is very pleasnt.