Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A new hotel with a very friendly staff

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The new clean feel and the breakfast was terrific
Cons: The room size is a little small and their were no mini fridges or in room safe
Location: It was a nice walk to the beach with plenty of local restaurants to choose from all within walking distance
The staff went out of their way. They made you feel very welcomed and went out of their way to meet any need you had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice, newer hotel walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean and spacious room (king with pull out couch). The breakfast was pretty typical but the staff actually made sure everyone had what they needed before closing up which was really nice. The only downside was rather weak shower pressure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeLand

Super Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
So clean! Comfortable beds. Very Pleasant! Will definitely be a returning guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maitland, FL

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: We enjoy the beach and spent morning and early afternoon there, then went to the hotel. They were great about giving us a list of nearby restaurants.
The only bad thing that happened was the hair dryer didn't work and they had to bring another one. Otherwise, the room and hotel were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Birthday at the Beach!!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We booked two rooms that was adjourning- it was to celebrate my daughter's 9th Birthday and passing the FCAT!! I would recommend this hotel to friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlton from Safford

Wonderful experience

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bathroom ceiling leaked like a sieve!

Posted May 19, 2014
During the overnight rain, the bathroom ceiling leaked like a sieve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

if it was on the ocean

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that could be better is if it was on the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jacob from Miami

Quint and beachy hotel.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The oak tree's on the property and the hotels architecture.
Cons: 1-The beds were way to hard/firm. My wife and I got back aches and several others people we talked to said the same thing. 2- plants around the pool.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shops, bars, beach, river.
Great Hotel. The hotel is new and clean. The rooms are modern and clean with large showers. The grounds have beautiful oak tree's. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel is on the Main Street lined with oak tree's with several restaurants with great food, bars shops etc.