Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Geraldine from Florida

Not Planning On Staying Again

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable and clean. The only internet signal I could get in the room was from the Holiday Inn next door. If the internet access is only available in the lobby it should not be listed in the room info without reference to lobby only. The breakfast was not what I have had in Hampton hotels in the past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna F. Piatt from Hampton Inn Palm Coast, Fl.

beautiful location

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was what we needed ! It was very comfortable and had amenities nearby-restaurants, grocery store, and gas station. Beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Worldwide

Great Value....Friendly Staff....Great Stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Great value for $$ spent
Cons: All good would recommend
Location: Central Palm Coast location....right off the I-95....close by local restraurants
Spent one night.....had a great stay with friendly staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from pan handle, florida

the best!

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: very comfortable and location to where we were visiting.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: location for us was perfect as we were visiting family. as for things to do that didn't matter for us on this visit.
would recommend this to another friend, relative with no hesitation. Hampton is now on our preferred list of places to stay. breakfast was better than most and the food was hot and ready to eat. we were upgraded to a suite because we needed a fridge for food, and at no extra charge. no hassle or fussing - just good service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Was not happy with front desk staff not friendly at all was rude. She was on the phone and it looked like she had a friend up there with her. I was told I was booked for a smoking room come to find out it was a non smoking hotel. The next time I will find another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location right next to I-95.
Good experience everything was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad for one night

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's an OK hotel for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com