Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

outstanding place to stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast was awesome!! Location and service!!
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is within minutes of the Flagler Beach, 40 Minutes from Jacksonville and 30 Minutes from Daytona Beach
We were on a quick overnight trip from Miami and needed a place to stay. Trivago had this listed at a great price and location for our needs. Most of the time when you get a low price, you get surprises when you arrive and they are usually not good places to stay. This was quite the opposite!!! Great price, comfortable room and the staff met every request we had with a smile and prompt, quality service..Thanks for a wonderful stay at your location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TERRYfrom THE VILLAGES, FL

OUR STAY

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL ROOMS NEED TO BE SPRUCED UP. ALL LAMP SHADES WERE TORN AND TUB NEEDED NEW CAULK. THERE WAS BLACK AROUND TUB WHERE IT MEETS THE TILE SURROUND. LOCATION WAS GREAT. BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Room was clean, I liked that there was no odors in the hallways or rooms. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I would definitely stay with my family again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robinfrom Indiana

Not the Hampton name

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable but did not live up to the Hampton name. The room did not have a fridge or microwave, and we weren't provided a room with the pullout couch we had requested. Staff was not overly accommodating. Hotel staff provided a rollabed but the room was too small to use it. Breakfast was fair, but again, not the Hampton level we had previously experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hampton inn review

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, pretty good for the hotel though we only had one night there. The hotel environment was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the Interstate
Cons: Very little protein at the breakfast bar.
Got bottom of the barrel room because we booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankfrom Garner, NC

Great stay at the Hampton, Palm Coast, FL

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, quite, friendly staff and great continental breakfast. This was a great stop on our way to Port Canaveral. It was only an hour and 20 min. away. This way we had we refreshed for our first day on the cruise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara Sandersfrom Coral Springs, GL

Big room, clean but would not come back.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were VERY uncomfortable: mattress slanted, not supportive, TV too small for room, wifi not strong enough to handle family needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Atlanta

Better to go next door

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing for a Hampton. The room was old and had a walk in shower. Pretty sad because this is what they offered me and there were only 15 rooms occupied. I know because I asked. I said to myself well at least there would be a nice breakfast. The breakfast was the sorriest I have seen compared to 15 other Hampton's Ive stayed in. Definitely would not stay again . Go next door to Holiday Inn Express nicer rooms better breakfast and $20 less.