Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and plenty big. Plenty of stores and restaurants in the area. The complimentary breakfast was actually very good and always well stocked. We would definitely use this hotel again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location...Pool was way to small.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: Pool
Location: within driving distance to any thing
We had a great experience. Right down the road from Beach but we wanted to enjoy the pool but it was way to small for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Cozy hotel near major highway, fast drive to beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, rooms were cozy, comfortable and cool. The breakfast served in the morning was just right!
Cons: As other guests have shared, the WIFI was not available in the rooms. I was told that they were looking into the router issues this week.
Location: 2 miles away you will find an Olive Garden, Target, Ross, TJ maxx. I liked that!
I stayed at the Hampton Inn during my brother's wedding. The rest of the family stayed at a boutique hotel across the street from the beach. I would have been content either way but my son is 2.5 years old and wanted to have breakfast every morning and a swimming pool as a backup. I am a fan of the swimming pool obviously. Barely anyone used it. The only place the WIFI worked was in the lobby. You can hook your computer up directly to the Ethernet in your room, otherwise no WIFI in room. So there are options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitney Point, NY

Nice hotel fairly close to beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Downside close to I 95. Highway noise when at the pool. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room. Other than that nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

good location near highway and beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: bed, clean, free breakfast, quiet.
Cons: the halls were super hot!
Location: highway, Daytona, Flagler beach
Clean room and comfortable bed. Great free breakfast. Good location with quick access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from England

Excellent choice!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from the 'mini toiletries' to the huge comfortable bed screams more than a 2.5 star hotel. It was a pleasure to stay here,large rooms, free breakfast&great facilities. You will need a car to visit anywhere local other than a few immediate shops, but just a short drive to the beach with plenty of parking won't hurt anyone. The only issue was the free wifi, it was in the lobby and could be plugged into laptops&phones in the room,but for someone travelling from Europe with a standard smart phone and charger, I couldn't use the wifi in my room. But the massive comfy bed more than made up for it! Would definitely come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close to I95

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable stay and nice breakfast. Hotel is a little hard to find. Stayed here before and had the same problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael kaliniwski from Georgia

The worse Hampton Ever

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed at Hamptons many times before this one should not be on anyone's list of places to stay. 2014 and no wireless internet other than in the lobby. No refrigerator in the room - what's up with that Hilton? Shower head broken..and room temperature difficult to control. Located just off a shopping center this place is even hard to locate with a GPS. My guess is that this is one of those "lost Hilton's" too bad because usually Hamptons are pretty good value..forget this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious rooms

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was very convenient. Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill from Summerville, SC

Bill's review

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Near the beach.