Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Cozy hotel near major highway, fast drive to beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, rooms were cozy, comfortable and cool. The breakfast served in the morning was just right!
Cons: As other guests have shared, the WIFI was not available in the rooms. I was told that they were looking into the router issues this week.
Location: 2 miles away you will find an Olive Garden, Target, Ross, TJ maxx. I liked that!
I stayed at the Hampton Inn during my brother's wedding. The rest of the family stayed at a boutique hotel across the street from the beach. I would have been content either way but my son is 2.5 years old and wanted to have breakfast every morning and a swimming pool as a backup. I am a fan of the swimming pool obviously. Barely anyone used it. The only place the WIFI worked was in the lobby. You can hook your computer up directly to the Ethernet in your room, otherwise no WIFI in room. So there are options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitney Point, NY

Nice hotel fairly close to beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Downside close to I 95. Highway noise when at the pool. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room. Other than that nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

good location near highway and beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: bed, clean, free breakfast, quiet.
Cons: the halls were super hot!
Location: highway, Daytona, Flagler beach
Clean room and comfortable bed. Great free breakfast. Good location with quick access to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bill from Summerville, SC

Bill's review

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Near the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth from South Carolina

Convenient to I-95

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice Hampton Inn. We stayed one night in late April 2014 after visiting the Orlando attractions. We wanted to get on the road and drive a little ways back so we would have a shorter drive the next day and this is a perfect hotel for that. It gets you out of the hustle & bustle of Orlando and only takes about an hour to get there from Orlando (which, let's face it, you don't want to do much more than that if you've been fighting the crowds at theme parks all day). We didn't use the fitness room or pool so I can't comment on that, but everything else was great. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and accommodating, even making recommendations about where to go for the best seafood. The complimentary continental breakfast was good - pretty standard for Hampton Inns I've stayed in. The best thing about the hotel besides the location was the shower. We stayed in a standard King room and our shower was AMAZING. You usually get that tub/shower combo but this hotel had a HUGE walk-in shower (who takes baths in hotels anyway??). The bed was comfortable and the d├ęcor was updated and modern. Would definitely stay here again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis from San Antonio, TX

Great location and excellent customer service.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, very convenience to my visit to Palm Coast and St. Augustine. Excellent customer service, and delicious breakfast included in a very reasonably price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon C from Turner ME

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy

Clean and Friendly

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: Please upgrade to wi-fi so I could sit in bed and check my email
Excellent breakfast, comfortable bed with crisp linens and lots of pillows. The room was exceptionally clean. The only drawback was NO WI-FI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A.B. from Knoxville,Tn

3/22. Layover

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Property, staff. No WIFI. In rooms ,Really ! What year is this? At this tier $$$. Uncalled for....