Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Pleasant and Relaxing

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: It would be nice to be able to shut the inner curtains. The light from the outside came through at night and made a little hard to sleep.
Location: We were just off the I95 and about 2 miles from the ocean. We went to the Golden Lion Cafe which was fantastic and went fishing on the pier. FUN....
It was a one night stay as we ended a 6 night stay down in Key Largo, Fl. We wanted to eat at a famous Cafe called the Golden Lion and also went fishing on the Flagler Pier. We picked the best hotel out of the bunch. Our room was roomy, very clean and relaxing. The breakfast was fantastic. So much to choose from!!! We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nur eine Nacht als Zwischenstation unserer Rundreise hier verbracht. Sauberes Zimmer,nettes Personal, Sehr zum empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, close to beach and restaurants.

Posted May 23, 2015
Only stayed one night but will stay longer to check ot the beach next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice comfortable place to stay for short trip

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was very comfortable for a 2 day business trip. Would visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ROBERT from Palm Harbor, FL

Hampton Inn, Palm Coast stay April 13th 2015

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room, as always, is kept very clean daily. I did not get replenished soap and shampoo/conditioner as normal, but this may have been a one-time mistake. The room was very "roomy", but I wish in the future a few small room sized microwaves and "dorm" refrigerators would be available upon request. I did have some beverages that I would have liked to have kept cold as well as some leftovers that I would have saved if I had a microwave oven in the room to reheat them. All in all, a nice stay and I will return to stay there again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
The breakfast was very good, offering a variety of foods for many tastes; waffles, sausage, eggs, yogurt, fruits, bagels, etc. We has an accessible room, so the space was useful. Not on the beach but a short drive, withing 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
One thing I observed right off was the soap dish had dried soap from previous use this makes me wonder what else was half clean!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
We had two couples share a room on way to Orlando from Wilmington, NC. Got in around 10:30 pm. Just basically slept, showered and ate breakfast. Everyone was easy to communicate with and breakfast had hot and cold options.