Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to the beach and Daytona

Posted Oct 20, 2014
on the bikes for Oktoberfest great time great place. staff was great, rooms are very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel and great staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and plenty big. Plenty of stores and restaurants in the area. The complimentary breakfast was actually very good and always well stocked. We would definitely use this hotel again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location...Pool was way to small.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: Pool
Location: within driving distance to any thing
We had a great experience. Right down the road from Beach but we wanted to enjoy the pool but it was way to small for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Cozy hotel near major highway, fast drive to beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean, rooms were cozy, comfortable and cool. The breakfast served in the morning was just right!
Cons: As other guests have shared, the WIFI was not available in the rooms. I was told that they were looking into the router issues this week.
Location: 2 miles away you will find an Olive Garden, Target, Ross, TJ maxx. I liked that!
I stayed at the Hampton Inn during my brother's wedding. The rest of the family stayed at a boutique hotel across the street from the beach. I would have been content either way but my son is 2.5 years old and wanted to have breakfast every morning and a swimming pool as a backup. I am a fan of the swimming pool obviously. Barely anyone used it. The only place the WIFI worked was in the lobby. You can hook your computer up directly to the Ethernet in your room, otherwise no WIFI in room. So there are options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitney Point, NY

Nice hotel fairly close to beach

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Downside close to I 95. Highway noise when at the pool. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room. Other than that nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B from Tampa, FL

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed overnight however the staff was very helpful in recommending a place to eat. (The barbecue place next door) The room was very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by retired and 60s from Ocala fl

wish I had more time to spend there

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
we just loved it would rather have stayed a couple more days it was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have a really good breakfast with lots of options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com