Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, Fl

Great Value

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The condition of the finishings
Location: right on I 95 and close to the friends we were visiting. Lots of restaurants close by plus a grocery store across the parking lot
Nice check in staff then Huge room with a kitchenette with sink, bar fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling a bit and the furniture had a few dings but the room was very comfortable. I would recommend this to all but the most snobbish. Good breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Posted Feb 13, 2015
No problems easy in easy out. good breakfast .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

FUN STAY

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: I would say that the stand out amenity was the breakfast. I have never ever found any Hotel providing more to eat.
Cons: I FEEL THAT THE WIFI SHOULD BE PROVIDED IN THE ROOM IF YOU ARE ADVERTISING FREE WIFI, THOUGH THE FREE COFFEE IS A PLEASANT TOUCH.
Location: THE LOCATION OFF OF THE HIGHWAY WAS HARD TO FIND, EVEN WITH A GPS, BETTER SIGNAGE WOULD BE IN ORDER, BUT THAT WOULD NOT STOP ME FROM COMING BACK.
ENJOYABLE, WITH GREAT LOCATION FOR SIGHT SEEING...............................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

outstanding place to stay!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Price, breakfast was awesome!! Location and service!!
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is within minutes of the Flagler Beach, 40 Minutes from Jacksonville and 30 Minutes from Daytona Beach
We were on a quick overnight trip from Miami and needed a place to stay. Trivago had this listed at a great price and location for our needs. Most of the time when you get a low price, you get surprises when you arrive and they are usually not good places to stay. This was quite the opposite!!! Great price, comfortable room and the staff met every request we had with a smile and prompt, quality service..Thanks for a wonderful stay at your location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Room was clean, I liked that there was no odors in the hallways or rooms. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I would definitely stay with my family again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the Interstate
Cons: Very little protein at the breakfast bar.
Got bottom of the barrel room because we booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mhz

No worries here

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. No worries if you stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to the beach and Daytona

Posted Oct 20, 2014
on the bikes for Oktoberfest great time great place. staff was great, rooms are very clean