Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Posted May 10, 2015
Was a comfortable place. Room design was odd but it was great having 2 full bathrooms and a view of the ocean. Had a full kitchen and plenty of closet space. I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Westgate Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Harbour Beach Oceanfront Resort in Daytona. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found our accommodations to be comfortable. We are pleased to know you enjoyed yourself and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Was a very nice place to stay. Loved that the ocean was in our back yard!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This place is sub par condos that are rented at a high cost to the customer. They over book and do not have enough parking spots for the people who pay good money to stay there, almost had our rental car towed due to this and the night staff manager was indifferent to our situation and rude. The pull out sofa bed is unbearable to sleep on! To the owners...upgrade your staffs computers so they can assist your clients with internet access to do things like print out boarding tickets!! If your thinking of staying here, don't, Atlantic avenue has much better options for your money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Westgate Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that these issues are corrected. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Annie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
the room is alittle out dated. The floors were not very clean we had to clean a door because it had hair all over it. The door to get in was not sealed good so you could feel everything outside and it was cold outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good getaway

Posted Feb 9, 2015 
Great view of ocean. Hotel is older but VERY clean!!!!! We had a prime located room. Would go back!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Herbfrom Palm City,Fl.

Time share hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Our hotel room was more like a time share property.Which wasn't a bad thing, but had limited services and staff.We had to wait to check in because desk clerk was out for lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gone South

Posted Jan 21, 2015 
It's on the beach, heated pool gteat, jacuzzi great. The only thing I needed personal information was personal items and food. Will definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vidarfrom Cape Coral

Greit nok....

Posted Aug 27, 2014 
Hotellet reklamerer med gratis WIFI..... DET er en stor bløff, wifi nettet var så elendig at det like gjerne kunne vært uten. Akkurat den helga var jeg avhengig av å svare på noen mailer i forbindelse med huskjøp, og det ble nesten krise!! OBS INGEN WIFI !! Mye nøkler og styr for å komme ut og inn, og bassengområdet med stoler var okkupert av "fastboende" ... Imigranter?? Vi kommer IKKE tilbake
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom Florida

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2014 
This is the second time we've come here for our anniversary weekend. We love everything about this hotel. The location is great and we can't say enough about the view. We'll be back again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Nice condo right off the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location and size
Cons: Nothing
Location: Daytona Beach Fla
Had problems checking in, the young man at the desk was very helpful and extremely patient. He took the time to solve the issue at hand with courtesy and respect.