Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville fl

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff was nice, the hotel was beautiful and clean! The room was clean, we loved the pillows. Oh and the location was perfect, great restaurants within a mile or less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was a great location. Not to far from the beach. The staff are awesome and the breakfast buffet was great. The only thing we didn't like was that, we was their 5 days and out sheets didn't get changed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Very Pleasant

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The Décor was very Fresh, Colorful, Inviting loved it.
Cons: Maybe housecleaning could be much better.
Location: Location is perfect if you're there on Business, Airport, Restaurants, Mall within minutes of Hotel.
We had a very comfortable stay, food at the Restaurant was delicious. Size of the King Room was great. All in all we would recommend to our friends. Just wish it had a balcony or Ocean Front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids mi

very friendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: free shuttle
Cons: nothing, everything was fine
Location: WE visited ERAU
Very friendly staff, willing to help in any way. We especially liked the free shuttle and that helped us have a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room and hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: No
Location: Right across the street from the raceway within walking distance. Lots of eating and shopping facilities close by.
Nice room and reasonably priced considering last minute reservation and the time frame we stayed. Bike week and we were not expecting to find a room that close to the raceway and the activities. Was very pleased
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Decent

Posted Mar 23, 2015
included Internet is too slow - standard Internet requires payment. Some fixtures a bit worn out. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The hotel was not bad. The bar is pretty good. The gym is really terrible. Felt like I got just about exactly what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and mall

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Location: Close by the airport and speedway, but there was no noise from either. Restuarant next door was excellent.
Good hotel, room was comfortable and suited our purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Atlanta

Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious. The hotel is very clean b
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com