Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best room I have ever had :)

Posted Jun 23, 2015
AWESOME, every thing was perfect. Idk why this hotel only got 3 stars on expedia, thats crazy! its definitely 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pleasant weekend stay. Definitely will return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

nice and peaceful.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The accomodations, staff and pool. my dinner meal was good too.Shuttle service was great and a big plus.
Cons: Maybe have the bar open.
Location: Did not do anything nearby.. no car. did hear later that the shuttle could take you if available. That would be a nice perk. Convenient near the airp
Everyone I encountered was nice, accomodating and helpful.My flight was delayed without my prior knowledge.The staff at the hotel picked me back up, let me back in the room and gave me breakfast so that I would feel better and were very sympathetic and helpful which i really appreciated. I had been upset about my flight problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the money

Posted May 13, 2015
House keeping walked in on us twice but overall great place will stay there again and liked the fact of not having to go check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Tampa

Daytona hotel experience April 2015.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great with the exception of the woman who checked me in. Not at all personable. She didn't even greet me. The bed was a bit hard for us. I would rate this visit an 7 out of 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Maine

Florida

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very clean rooms, great pool. Need to have better mattresses- at least in my room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The staff was nice, the hotel was beautiful and clean! The room was clean, we loved the pillows. Oh and the location was perfect, great restaurants within a mile or less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
It was a great location. Not to far from the beach. The staff are awesome and the breakfast buffet was great. The only thing we didn't like was that, we was their 5 days and out sheets didn't get changed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Very Pleasant

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The Décor was very Fresh, Colorful, Inviting loved it.
Cons: Maybe housecleaning could be much better.
Location: Location is perfect if you're there on Business, Airport, Restaurants, Mall within minutes of Hotel.
We had a very comfortable stay, food at the Restaurant was delicious. Size of the King Room was great. All in all we would recommend to our friends. Just wish it had a balcony or Ocean Front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

very friendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: free shuttle
Cons: nothing, everything was fine
Location: WE visited ERAU
Very friendly staff, willing to help in any way. We especially liked the free shuttle and that helped us have a good experience.