Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient location. Loved the bed and pillows. After being on our feet all day it was an oasis.
Location: Easy to find, close to the beach and restaurants and shopping.
We needed a room close to the speedway.we stayed only one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
This hotel is very well located, and has a great little lounge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Quick access to the airport, mall, and dinning.
First time staying at a Hilton and we we were looking forward to it. Disappointed. Bathroom needs an update. The toilet kept a running trickle during our stay. The tub was old, and had surface peels, and old tub sealant. Large and impressive room, but the floor lamp in the room would only come on when you flicked the bulb. Only 2 chairs, one was a desk chair. Room for a 2nd sitting chair would make the room more comfortable. Microwave, fridge, and Keruig coffee maker were nice touches, but only the desk to use as a snack table. Hotel lobby very impressive, but a greasy odor in the air, because the hotel's grill/restaurant is part of the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for traveling with small children.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We traveled with our 4 children. The suite was nice size and everyone slept comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville

Get away

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Clean quite convenient to everything.
Cons: Change check out time to 1 oclock.
Location: Mall, places to eat, speedway, kmart, walmart, beach etc.
The best place and price always stayed at home wood but really like this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quitman, LA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean, and friendly staff
Wonderful staff, room was clean, and overall was an excellent stay! I would definitely stay here again as well as recommend it to friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi from H

Very Nice

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This was a perfect hotel for my family! Very nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by denise from fort lauderdale

don't be fooled by the number of stars

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I gave mostly 4's, bottom line is I did not sleep well as the result of this "green" air conditioning system they have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miss Gaile from West Palm Beach

Stained sheets

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I checked into my room and then attended my niece's graduation ceremony. It was late when we returned to the room. We got ready for bed and pulled back the sheets to find a huge stain in the middle of the sheets. I called the front desk and they were very accommodating. They brought sheets up right away and re-made the bed. Service was friendly but the sheets made me re-think another stay. I would recommend this hotel for the the fact of the friendly service but that's all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from Florida

weekend trip

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room we had was great. King Suite they call it. Jetted tub . Large living room . Seperate bedroom. Perfect for us. The bed was a little hard for our liking. But overall it was great. The pool was small but fine and the hot tub was nice. The small restaurant was a bit strange. Not enough seats and the cook was struggling to keep up. Seemed ok but we went to Cracker Barrel down the street. This is a decent place we would stay here again..