Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would book again.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G and J

Great location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Near stores and restaurents. Not far from St-Augustine. Drive along the scenic routes, full view of the ocean. Lots of great beaches. Loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joe from n.j.

Hotel was good

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Was good
Cons: In room safe
Location: Beach
Need in room safe , bigger towels at pool all in all was great would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by k from palm coast

Nice location

Posted May 26, 2014
Very nice all around went for daughters trip to marineland
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dino from Palm Coast

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time of check in to checking out, this hotel was excellent. I will reccomend everyone in this area to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick and Kristina from pinellas park, Fl

By far the best

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't want to leave. The breakfast was amazing and affordable and our bed was soooooo comfy,we had a great night sleep every night we were there. We will definately be back. Nick and Kristina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 5, 2014
Location: Everything!
Very clean & comfortable. The hotel staff was superb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had A great stay. Everyone was so friendly. Had to pay for breakfast but the food was very good. If I ever visit Palm Coast again I will stay at the Hilton Gardens again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Toronto On Canada

Nothing but good !

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Accomodating staff rounded out our experience.
Location: Somewhat isolated (from the beach,shopping) but a short drive to both.
Excellent experience.....from the check-in, through to check-out, we were impressed with the lobby, our room and the well presented breakfast. Staff were helpfull and friendly. Very impressed !