Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Solid hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Very comfortable, clean, & new looking hotel. Friendly staff that did everything that was asked of them & then some!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Exceptional hotel! Best bang for your buck!!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very nice hotel, & worth the money.. In a nice secluded location, & front desk staff was so nice/friendly... I've stayed in 4&5 star hotels & received better service here than the 4&5 star hotels..! Will book again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late check in

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Room nice
Location: Not fond of location, but best I could do to get something decent close to Stetson University
I checked in very late & was helped by Robert. He was very kind & helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
i stayed in this hotel about 6 weeks ago. although the staff was terrific, the bathroom needed some repairs (very low water pressure and no soap dish in the shower). also, the food in the restaurant was mediocre as was the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

One night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
For one night our stay was great! Spacious room. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

Beautiful room with accommodating staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Shels at the front desk was beyond accommodating when I needed to check in early. While waiting for my room to be cleaned up, I layed by the pool where a nice man from maintenance walked me out, showed me where the towels were and got me a glass of water. My room was beautiful and comfortable. The service was top of the notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothy from McMinnville

Bike Week 2015

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for bike week. They were very accommodating to bikers. The room and hotel was very well kept,the staff was extremely helpful, there was plenty of private lobby space, and the rate was very reasonable. I would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judy from Moore s.c.

Air conditioning

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our hotel stay was not very good. The air stopped cooling about 10:10 that night and did not come back on until 9:00 am the next morning. My husband has cancer and he needed a cool room.