Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Miami

Tennis Tournament

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Close to the tennis center where we usually play tournaments...
Cons: Keep up the good work.
All great. Been there few times and will go back again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Room was nice and clean. Lovely bathroom with walk-in shower. Bed had a pillow-top mattress which I did not find very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great with one exception...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Welcoming front desk staff! Very Clean lobby and rooms!
Cons: The AC should not have a motion sensor on it. I get the whole 'Save Energy' thing, but at night, no one should be moving about!!!
The hotel was great!! Our only complaint would be regarding the air conditioner. At night it would cut off and we would have to get out of bed and walk across the room to get it to cut back on. There is a motion sensor that the air worked off of, which is super silly at night!!! We do not like to be hot so it made sleeping difficult!1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from mi

Nice staff and clean facilities

Posted Apr 1, 2014
The staff was so helpful and friendly. We traveled with small children and the staff was very accommodating. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to Daytona

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
close to Daytona, but nothing within walking distance, has a outdoor pool and hottub. Breakfast is not included in the room cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JERRY from PITTSBURGH PA.

FITTED SHEETS

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: STAFF AND LOCATION
Location: EXCELLENT
FITTED SHEET ON BED WOULD NOT STAY IB PLACE. MATTRESS PROTECTOR AND FITTED SHEET WOULD NOT STAY ON BED. THE VISIT WAS VERY ENJOYABLE EXCEPT THIS ONE PROBLEM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haema Kwak from Boston, MA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Pros: Definitely out of the way of the tourist traffic, not a complaint, just depends on what you are in Daytona for.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Right off I-95, light traffic. Nothing really close by, well, the LPGA Golf Course. Next exit south goes to the Speedway and straight to the beach,
Newer hotel, nice rooms, nice shower, hotel staff very nice, right off I-95. The next exit south is International Speedway Boulevard, easy access to the Daytona Speedway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sheri

Great stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Staff very friendly and helpful. Extremely clean, good location. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.