Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
i stayed in this hotel about 6 weeks ago. although the staff was terrific, the bathroom needed some repairs (very low water pressure and no soap dish in the shower). also, the food in the restaurant was mediocre as was the service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

One night stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
For one night our stay was great! Spacious room. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

Beautiful room with accommodating staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Shels at the front desk was beyond accommodating when I needed to check in early. While waiting for my room to be cleaned up, I layed by the pool where a nice man from maintenance walked me out, showed me where the towels were and got me a glass of water. My room was beautiful and comfortable. The service was top of the notch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We were there during the Daytona 500 weekend. The hotel staff were very committed to meeting the challenge. The hotel is very fresh and the location was convenient but not in the hustle of the track or Daytona Beach proper. Restaurant small but met our needs with very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very good hotel will be staying there next year for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice hotel, close to airport. Clean rooms and lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Exelente hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
FriendLet staff great rooms. This hotel is pretty new everything was great about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such an outstanding review! We are a newer hotel in Daytona Beach, and are please that you noticed the care we put into our property. Hopefully you were able to see all of our team members, from the front desk agents to the servers in the restaurant and lounge to our amazing housekeepers who keep our rooms so nice! We look forward to your next visit! Take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo, ny

It was amazing

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff was amazing hotel was beautiful all the accommodations was perfect everybody was kind it was over all the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you andrew for your 5 star review! We are glad everyone had a good time staying with us! Hopefully you enjoyed all of our amenities, such as the restaurant and lounge, free wifi, and of course our beautiful rooms. We hope next time you are in Daytona Beach you will stop and stay again with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Palm beach gardens

Excellent in every respect

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely nice and service oriented. I arrived just before the restaurant closed they were very pleasant and accommodating. Room was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Jamie for your kind words regarding our hotel and team members! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our restaurant and lounge. Hopefully, you had a chance to enjoy the breakfast options we have in the morning, as well as the complimentary wifi and our fitness room! We hope to see you soon on your next visit to the Daytona Beach area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yongfrom toronto

good

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Dear yong, We are pleased that you found our property to be enjoyable! We hope to see you next time in your future travels!