Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Port Saint Lucie

Nice Value and incredible Free Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast Buffet was incredible. Great food, many choices and delicious.
Cons: The workout room was tiny, but still able to work off some of that breakfast.
Nothing Super fancy but worth the price, close to I-95. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from Augusta, Ga

Free Cardio!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location!!! It was ashort straight shot to Flagler Beach, our reason for going there!
Cons: Staff could have been a little more interactive. On several occasions the Front desk was deserted, only to find the clerk outside smoking.
Location: Many restaurants close by in Palm Coast. I don't think I've taken that many U-turns in my life!
On day 2 of our stay the elevator was out of order for an extended period of time. Thankfully we were on the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay, and we really appreciate your review. We do want to hear the bad as well as the good so that we can constantly improve. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator being inoperable. We tried to have it fixed quickly. We hope to see you soon again soon ! Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry Lieber from Miami, FL

Nice place to stop for the night

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room was next to the elevator machine so it was noisy, but the front desk manager switched us to another room very quickly, Decent breakfast - waitress went out of her way to warm up milk for coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay, and we really appreciate your review. We do want to hear the bad as well as the good so that we can constantly improve. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience of having to move your room. I am happy that we were able to accommodate you in a quieter room quickly. We hope to see you soon again soon ! Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Golfer from Jax

Golf Outing

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and convinent to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. I can see that you had a wonderful time and was able to stay with us in the nicest, cleanest hotel in Palm Coast. Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P. Clarke from Atlanta, GA

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. As usual, the breakfast served each morning is great and gets you off to a great start. The hotel has been remodeled and redecorated since our last visit, and we really like what they've done with the place! Rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. Customer service was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wife and mother from Clearwater, Florida

Family friendly hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
I spent the night there with my husband and 2 young sons. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, quiet, spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Melinda at the front desk was delightful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Doc from North Georgia

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Musty ordor with first entrance of room, but air conditioner helped somewhat. Other than that, worth the stay. Personnel alway helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Daytona Beach

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Palm Coast

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room, very nice stay. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K Romano from Clearwater, FL

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my 2 night stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and my room was clean for the most part. I did have one used towel in the bathroom that was over the top of the shower curtain which I found disgusting. My other complaint was that my room was located near the elevator and ice machine and I could hear ice dropping all night long which kept me up. Other than that, for the price not too bad.