Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

STAFF

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: Pool was a little hard to find, need a sign or directions posted.
The staff were very nice and friendly. The day manager, not sure of her name, but was very friendly and helpful. We were there for a wedding and our son and bride to be were allowed to check in a little early so they could store their bags and change for the wedding later that day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jensenfrom Denmark

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel og morgenmad til formålet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Triciafrom Savannah

SUPER COMFY BED

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with all aspects of this hotel. The room was spacious and new. The bed was so very comfortable, as were the pillows. Had a microwave and mini-fridge which were not expected but great for convenience. The breakfast had many choices from hot to cold. Will stay again for sure. Also really close to Flagler Beach which was a very nice beach with easy parking and not far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tfrom Port Saint Lucie

Nice Value and incredible Free Breakfast

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast Buffet was incredible. Great food, many choices and delicious.
Cons: The workout room was tiny, but still able to work off some of that breakfast.
Nothing Super fancy but worth the price, close to I-95. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marthafrom Augusta, Ga

Free Cardio!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location!!! It was ashort straight shot to Flagler Beach, our reason for going there!
Cons: Staff could have been a little more interactive. On several occasions the Front desk was deserted, only to find the clerk outside smoking.
Location: Many restaurants close by in Palm Coast. I don't think I've taken that many U-turns in my life!
On day 2 of our stay the elevator was out of order for an extended period of time. Thankfully we were on the second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay, and we really appreciate your review. We do want to hear the bad as well as the good so that we can constantly improve. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator being inoperable. We tried to have it fixed quickly. We hope to see you soon again soon ! Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry Lieberfrom Miami, FL

Nice place to stop for the night

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room was next to the elevator machine so it was noisy, but the front desk manager switched us to another room very quickly, Decent breakfast - waitress went out of her way to warm up milk for coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay, and we really appreciate your review. We do want to hear the bad as well as the good so that we can constantly improve. We also want to apologize for the inconvenience of having to move your room. I am happy that we were able to accommodate you in a quieter room quickly. We hope to see you soon again soon ! Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Golferfrom Jax

Golf Outing

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and convinent to highway
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Joyce, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. I can see that you had a wonderful time and was able to stay with us in the nicest, cleanest hotel in Palm Coast. Joyce Palm General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P. Clarkefrom Atlanta, GA

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. As usual, the breakfast served each morning is great and gets you off to a great start. The hotel has been remodeled and redecorated since our last visit, and we really like what they've done with the place! Rooms were nice, clean, and comfortable. Customer service was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wife and motherfrom Clearwater, Florida

Family friendly hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014
I spent the night there with my husband and 2 young sons. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, quiet, spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Melinda at the front desk was delightful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Docfrom North Georgia

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Musty ordor with first entrance of room, but air conditioner helped somewhat. Other than that, worth the stay. Personnel alway helpful.