Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Right on the ocean. Everything went smoothly, room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Very good value for the price.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: It was a nice hotel with a good amount of amenities. It would be possible to stay at the hotel without going anywhere, or venture out.
Cons: The restaurant was good, but could be better. The pool could be used more in the winter if it was heated.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants near by. The area looks as if it being renovated slowly. Some older places, but some newer and well-kept up places.
This hotel was comparable to higher-priced hotels. The place was very clean and the décor was up-to-date. We had an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau

Nice big rooms right on the beach

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great location friendly staff, Nice clean and specious rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great beach / pool but average hotel and very loud

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Stayed here during Biketoberfest and the staff was very friendly, rooms are spacious and beach access is great. But it's ridiculously noisy during bike week - early in the morning too. And not very close to Main St. Thus the average rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carolfrom Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice & quiet. Older hotel but rooms & pool area were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Nice hotel is really close to the beach walk center and pier.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel could definitely use some modernizing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Québec, Canada

Holiday Inn & Suites Daytona Beach on the ocean

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Holiday Inn & Suites Daytona Beach on the Ocean est une endroit très bien, je recommande à tous
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Piper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com