Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Very good stay, I would stay there again. Clean rooms and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel! Across the street from the speedway and about ten minutes from the beaches. Staff was excellent and very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great Daytona experience

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: recycling containers in rooms and on the premises for plastic bottles, paper etc.
Location: right across from the Daytona speedway, next to Volusia mall and main roads
Great staff, aim to please, clean rooms and grounds. Great location, close to shopping, dining and major roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing went to vul size mall ate at Applebee's went to walmart
Everything was wonderful will travel here again but didn't visit the beach next time we will have to visit we won't to go before we left but whether was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, dinner and beer and wine. Hotel was fairly new.
Cons: Key cards for the rooms stopped working everyday.
Location: We were there for bike week and walked across the street to the speedway.
Great hotel. Loved breakfast and dinner at the hotel. Beer and Wine were also nice to have after a busy day. Hotel was in a great location across the street from the speedway. I will be looking for a special price for next year too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom Lakeland

Sprint Unlimited getaway

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel due to its distance from the speedway. It was perfect, we were able to walk there in less than 5 mins. Plan on going back in Feb 2016!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Amazing Hospitality

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stayed in a king bed suite. Beautiful room that was immaculately clean. The towels were amazingly soft. Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel. My only regret was we only could stay one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom MD

No complaints

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there a single night and have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax florida

Nice hotel close to everything in daytona

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Frindly people good weather good food good beach.malls flea market shoping close to orlando and jacksonville not next to speed way anything a person would like.