Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Amazing Hospitality

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stayed in a king bed suite. Beautiful room that was immaculately clean. The towels were amazingly soft. Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel. My only regret was we only could stay one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax florida

Nice hotel close to everything in daytona

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Frindly people good weather good food good beach.malls flea market shoping close to orlando and jacksonville not next to speed way anything a person would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Dayton beach getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay for two days. Nice and friendly staff affordable prices and very good location right across from Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We enjoyed the super clean rooms. The free was awesome and there was a lot to select. We will visit again when in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
live here in south fl and always book this hotel as it is very accommadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgiafrom Canada

Super Comfy

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay after a long plane ride. Felt like home. Breakfast was fantastic. Lots of open space to accommodate many groups without feeling crowded. Close to the big mall and the speedway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

4.8 is overrated

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleaning and refresh.
Location: It's a great location. Near many things. Chalk to the mall and some nice restaurants. Across the road from the airport and Daytona Speedway.
The high rating was misleading. The cleanliness of the carpeting needs to be addressed. The garbage disposal people coming to empty the bins at 0500h was a little much. The cleaning of the rooms was late in the day. Nice to have the kitchen facilities. The pool and hot tub were nice. There was much to like about the hotel, the location, the staff but you do have to address the cleanliness issue. A touch of paint in some areas is also required. So work hard and get back to the 4.8 rating you had. It is possible. Thank you. James.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nils Martinfrom Arendal

Perfect suite

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay, clean big room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allenfrom Sun City Center, FL

A pleasant stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay last weekend. We enjoyed the amenities a the quietness of our suite. I am sorry that they ran out of bacon before we finished breakfast. They do break FAST! :>)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall my stay was excellent. My only complaint would be the room was adjoining and i could hear the loud noise next door.