Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Amazing Hospitality

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stayed in a king bed suite. Beautiful room that was immaculately clean. The towels were amazingly soft. Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel. My only regret was we only could stay one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax florida

Nice hotel close to everything in daytona

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Frindly people good weather good food good beach.malls flea market shoping close to orlando and jacksonville not next to speed way anything a person would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Dayton beach getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay for two days. Nice and friendly staff affordable prices and very good location right across from Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We enjoyed the super clean rooms. The free was awesome and there was a lot to select. We will visit again when in this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
live here in south fl and always book this hotel as it is very accommadating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

4.8 is overrated

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cleaning and refresh.
Location: It's a great location. Near many things. Chalk to the mall and some nice restaurants. Across the road from the airport and Daytona Speedway.
The high rating was misleading. The cleanliness of the carpeting needs to be addressed. The garbage disposal people coming to empty the bins at 0500h was a little much. The cleaning of the rooms was late in the day. Nice to have the kitchen facilities. The pool and hot tub were nice. There was much to like about the hotel, the location, the staff but you do have to address the cleanliness issue. A touch of paint in some areas is also required. So work hard and get back to the 4.8 rating you had. It is possible. Thank you. James.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Overall my stay was excellent. My only complaint would be the room was adjoining and i could hear the loud noise next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Severn, Md

College visit

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. They were very knowledgeable about the area and was able to give us suggestions for restaurants based on what we wanted to eat. The breakfast in the morning was awesome. It's nice not having to worry about a meal during your stay. They had great selections for what ever you may want for breakfast. They also serve really nice dinners during the week. When we go back to check my sub into college, we will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crystal Traegdefrom Florida

Absolutely would stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with all the staff. The girls at the desk told me free dinner and breakfast came with my room. It was already after 7:00 p.m. but they told me to go see Maria in the kitchen and she would make me a plate. OMG.. Maria was awesome as were her staff. The little apple strudels were out of this world. The room was great with one exception.. I turned on the heat and set off the smoke detectors. I called the front desk about the odor and the alarms.. (funny no one noticed??) and they sent someone right up. Apparently the heat hasn't been used since April so the dust had to "burn off"… it was very unpleasant for about an hour but… other than that,.. the place was great and the service was even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ...would stay again

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: na
We just needed a hotel for an overnight stay as we were traveling south. The location is not next to Interstate 95, but it's not too far, so the location for us was fine. The room was a spacious suite, comfortable, clean and the breakfast was excellent. We would stay here again.