Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel! Across the street from the speedway and about ten minutes from the beaches. Staff was excellent and very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Great Daytona experience

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: recycling containers in rooms and on the premises for plastic bottles, paper etc.
Location: right across from the Daytona speedway, next to Volusia mall and main roads
Great staff, aim to please, clean rooms and grounds. Great location, close to shopping, dining and major roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adorable

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Every thing
Cons: Nothing went to vul size mall ate at Applebee's went to walmart
Everything was wonderful will travel here again but didn't visit the beach next time we will have to visit we won't to go before we left but whether was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great stay.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, dinner and beer and wine. Hotel was fairly new.
Cons: Key cards for the rooms stopped working everyday.
Location: We were there for bike week and walked across the street to the speedway.
Great hotel. Loved breakfast and dinner at the hotel. Beer and Wine were also nice to have after a busy day. Hotel was in a great location across the street from the speedway. I will be looking for a special price for next year too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Amazing Hospitality

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We stayed in a king bed suite. Beautiful room that was immaculately clean. The towels were amazingly soft. Breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel. My only regret was we only could stay one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elainefrom MD

No complaints

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were there a single night and have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jax florida

Nice hotel close to everything in daytona

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Frindly people good weather good food good beach.malls flea market shoping close to orlando and jacksonville not next to speed way anything a person would like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Dayton beach getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable stay for two days. Nice and friendly staff affordable prices and very good location right across from Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LUIZfrom Campinas

Hotel maravilhoso

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito boa localização
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neilfrom Charlotte

Don't plan on a good night's sleep!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The asphalt parking lot was softer than the bed--absolutely ridiculous and miserable. They will not have to replace their mattresses until at least 2060--I weigh about 350 and I didn't even make am impression in the mattress.