Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Daytona Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located. You could walk to food and entertainment.
My first time in Daytona and the hotel was wonderful. i have nothing bad to say about it. The morning breakfast was great as well as dinner. It is located in a great area where you are like centrally located. The staff was very helpful if any questions were asked. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel as well. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UK Holidaymaker from England

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Complementary food and drinks.
Cons: Sofa bed could have been made up ready for our arrival.
Location: Location was good, right next to a great shopping mall and restaurants, directly opposite speedway track and only about 3 miles from Daytona beach.
Lovely hotel, staff very friendly and helpful especially when my son had bad sunburn. Complementary breakfast and evening food was a bonus, particularly the unlimited beer and wine which staff did not rush to take away. Only thing was we had to make up sofa bed and put the linen on ourselves. However would fully recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: layout of rooms, comfortable
Cons: early check in
Location: Daytona Speedway, Daytona Beach
Rooms were very nice, great location. Wish we had stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted May 18, 2014
The hotel is in very good condition. The staff is friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went to visit our daughter at BCU

Posted May 6, 2014
Our purpose was to visit our daughter at Bethune Cookman University. It it 5 minutes from the campus. Great room for a good price. And the free breakfast was a great bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lysol from nc

Great hotel for the weekend use

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to amenities
Cons: second bed in room vs pull out couch
Great hotel for weekend use that we needed. It was very close to out function and very close to surrounding restaurants and airport. I thought the front desk could have been a bit nicer The daytime girl was not the most pleasant. DID her job but that's all it was. The early evening gentleman Dennis tried but claims he had to stay within rules for certain check in procedures due to fact we booked with expedia and not direct with them so that was frustrating and after much ado he accommodated us instead of doing it in the first place. Didn't like the fact that pull out couch was the second bed. Complimentary breakfast was more than expected and very delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville, NC

Very nice place, Inexpensive

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Clean. Fresh. Staff was outgoing, helpful.
Cons: I think they have done a very good job. Stay the course.
Location: Across the street from a most impressive sports facility, the humongous Daytona International Speedway. They have race car rides and tours available.
Was surprised at the level of quality and attention to detail. Enjoyed our stay, though short, looking forward to staying again when I have business in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Speedway

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The overall hotel was nice, and the staff were very friendly. However, our room was not very clean. We have a little baby and didn't not want her playing on the floor or with her toys that were on the floor. The bed sheets did not look like they were changed, or the toilet was cleaned from the last guest. We told the front desk about these issues and they addressed some but not all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luckylook

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: location and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Malls, Daytona speedway
very nice hotel, with good breakfast and snacks everything is good about the hotel, the staff was very friendly and room is clean , it is almost the level class, it will be definitely my address in daytona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014