Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Speedway

Posted Feb 16, 2014
The overall hotel was nice, and the staff were very friendly. However, our room was not very clean. We have a little baby and didn't not want her playing on the floor or with her toys that were on the floor. The bed sheets did not look like they were changed, or the toilet was cleaned from the last guest. We told the front desk about these issues and they addressed some but not all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luckylook

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: location and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: Malls, Daytona speedway
very nice hotel, with good breakfast and snacks everything is good about the hotel, the staff was very friendly and room is clean , it is almost the level class, it will be definitely my address in daytona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Fernandina Beach

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay I would recommend to all my friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Location: There is a mall right by this hotel- you can walk to it- I only wish i knew that when i booked this so that i could factor in some extra time to go.
I came up for a cheer competition weekend and stayed at this hotel. The staff was very nice and very accomodating. The rooms were very clean and very nice. I had 4 rooms and all were suites. The size was perfect and it felt like i was home and not in cramped quarters like some expensive hotels. The breakfast was very good and fresh as well as plentiful. I will stay at a Homeward hotel again and especially this one when i come back this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joevette57 from Valrico FL

Great hotel right, great location.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: This is a nice upscale hotel that does not gouge you for the extras. Free parking, free internet, free breakfast, great room. Can't ask for more.
Cons: Parking can be a little tight at times the hotel is fully booked.
Location: Right across the street from Daytona Speedway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Cons: Drive way into hotel could be wider.
Location: Daytona speedway. Lots of eateries. Mall
Hotel was perfect. We walked right across the street to the car show. Rm was clean. Bed was so comfortable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Melbourne FL

True value!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Suite was clean as could be. Front desk staff at night and day were extremely friendly. And... the kitchen crew grabbed some eggs and bacon for me even though I was 1/2 hour late. Super nice. And this was Thanksgiving! Most impressed. Plus walking distance to the Speedway where I attended Turkey Run car show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gerald from SC

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable lodging at reasonable rate.