Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This hotel was simply a stop-over for a long trip. It was very clean and comfortable. The limited contact we had with staff was cordial and efficient. The hotel was convenient to many key activities in the Daytona Beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Overnight stay in Daytona

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Extremely high standard of accommodation and good value with complimentary breakfast and evening meal with drinks Monday to Thursday.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In a great location directly opposite Daytona Speedway, who run tours daily. Also within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and a mall.
Booked a night at the Homewood Suites for an overnight trip to Daytona whilst on holiday in Orlando. Fantastic hotel with friendly helpful staff, great rooms and facilities and in a fantastic location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I love this hotel... Will definitely stay again next time we are back... Room was spacious, clean, and the bed and pillow was so comfortable! Enjoyed breakfast, staff was friendly and the hotel was safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala fl

Hotel was clean and conveniently located by mall.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel clean, pool clean, and even elevators . The mall is walking distance and restaurants. The continental breakfast was fantastic. I very particular where I stay and cannot praise this hotel enough along with the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was great the price was great. Every morning they did in fact have a breakfast buffet. Not just cereal and milk. Hot grits eggs with different add ins from ham to peppers and onions. It was great the only complaint I have was not receiving room cleaning. The first day we didn't need it but they didn't bother to come back any other day. Not that I was demanding clean linen every 2 hours but staying 3 nights in a kitchenette room would require at least the trash taken out and fresh towels. After awhile the kitchen floor did get sticky so I had to towel mop. And also had to request fresh towels. But over all I am really impressed with the hotel and it's staff. If you're ever in this area you definitely need to stay here. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great place

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very nice and clean room. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Daytona Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located. You could walk to food and entertainment.
My first time in Daytona and the hotel was wonderful. i have nothing bad to say about it. The morning breakfast was great as well as dinner. It is located in a great area where you are like centrally located. The staff was very helpful if any questions were asked. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel as well. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UK Holidaymaker from England

Friendly Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Complementary food and drinks.
Cons: Sofa bed could have been made up ready for our arrival.
Location: Location was good, right next to a great shopping mall and restaurants, directly opposite speedway track and only about 3 miles from Daytona beach.
Lovely hotel, staff very friendly and helpful especially when my son had bad sunburn. Complementary breakfast and evening food was a bonus, particularly the unlimited beer and wine which staff did not rush to take away. Only thing was we had to make up sofa bed and put the linen on ourselves. However would fully recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: layout of rooms, comfortable
Cons: early check in
Location: Daytona Speedway, Daytona Beach
Rooms were very nice, great location. Wish we had stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KerrieFL from Florida

Great rooms and plenty of space.

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were super clean, very large from the sitting area to the bathrooms, comfy beds, late check-outs and super customer service. Great location, located directly accross the street from the Daytona Racetrack, mall next door and just afew feet away, many restaurants in the same parking lot, and 10 minutes from the beaches. Would highly reccommend.