Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We rented a room that sleeps 10 and it was a great stay. Great, big, open space, nice pool, even though its small, and near a decent restaurant or two. Staff was extremely friendly at the front desk coming and going. The only downside is lots of motorcycle noise in the morning, but thats to be expected next to the Harley dealer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The only problem we had. The people next to us had a dog in the room that kept barking. I woke up at about 1:30 in the morning and herd it barking. The staff was great. The room was kept very clean. It's in a good location. Since we were on vacation we could just hit interstate and get to all our destinations very quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family road trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price! Really spacious, would be ideal for a larger group since the suites can open into eachother has all amenities that one could want, only issue was the maine office is really understaffed, the hotel is combined of something like 4 buildings so once u check in you may have to use a map to find out exactly where you are staying and we checked in in a Saturday night... Everything was closed by 9/10 kind of eerily vacant for being in such a large compound.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ronda from Winnabow.

Nice. Would stay at again. Needs a little updating

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We have always stayed at this hotel. It is nice and clean. It just needs to be updated. Especially the TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell from Tampa fl

Great

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean , staff was very knowledgeable about stuff to do an eat at , will stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The office staff was helpful.
Cons: It was a little distance from the check in office to the room but the room was actually further from the interstate so more quiet.
The staff was particularly pleasing and helpful. We called ahead to inform them of our late arrival and they had everything ready when we arrived to check in. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would not stay there again.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy at nite until almost 1AM. Room was clean but not comfortable. No table or chairs to sit on and at. Was going to add a nite but after all the noise and not being able to sit at a table to use computer decided not too. Area is ok for the bikers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Large and clean

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and polite. There was a Gideon-placed Bible in the room also, which I enjoyed reading. Please continue to place the Bibles
Cons: Build another pool at the north end of the property.
Location: The location was quieter than most places and easy to get on major roads like A1A and I95. The beach was easy access.
Although not very close to the beach, the room was very large, clean and comfortable. The pool was far away but we did not use it anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The kindness and friendliness of the people who work there. The amenities in the room, microwave & refrigerator. I also like the private bathroom!
Cons: Repair the tub, replace the carpet.
We have 3 complaints: carpet was worn & dingy; a/c blows air, hot or cold, directly on people in the bed; there was a large rust cavity in the bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The experience was positive. Not having a health facility is the only negative for me.