Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gina M Rojas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff from Ormond Beach

Great place to stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best nights we've had. Staff was courteous and helpful, the room was very comfortable and clean with fridge/microwave/wifi. No issues whatsoever. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith Maw from UK

Convenient for overniight stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad, as an overnight stopover: there was a very good American Grill restaurant in the immediate vicinity which offered an excellent range and quality meal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Disappointed

Posted May 6, 2014
Dirty carpets..bad reception on outdated television..no mini fridge. For a hotel that cost me over a hundred dollars I would not expect the above. I was glad to hear they had a free breakfast but disappointed with that as well. It was tucked away in a small room with little seating and consisted of toast and cereal basically.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for last minute reservations

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: readily available.
Cons: clean carpets.
room was in another building on property. Carpet had stains and there was a pencil size hole in the wall next to the bed. Room had a funky smell?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was short the desk clerks were friendly

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The desk clerks!!! Very accomidating
Cons: The rooms need new bedspreads
Location: It was in the middle of no where.
I'm legally blind and I was made to feel welcomed and my dog never came up. It was a fun check in even though the desk clerk was busy she entertained and joked with us while dealing with a difficult customer. She was awesome!!! Keep her!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CheerMom from Jacksonville, Fl

Good but not Great

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off I learned by accident that it was cheaper to book my room directly through the hotel & not Hotels.com. The room was nice w/ exception of hair and used soap in the shower. AND the front desk staff is also house keeping.......
2 out of 5
by thumbs down from Virginia

Room was completely skipped

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Our room was not tended to one of the days of our stay. Cig burns all over the rug in room 7129. Nothing goes on in this 'made up little town'. This stay gets Zero stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like this hotel and would stay there again.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: nice clean room and good location
Location: Daytona speedway spring car show.
Nice clean room and good location. Liked the restaurants in the area.