Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom België

Geweldig hotel, aanrader!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Ligging, netheid, goed ontbijt, vriendelijk personeel
Heel goed hotel, mooie ligging, vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt, alles erop en eraan! 5 dagen verbleven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston Ma

Perfect location - great views - very nice pool

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: How clean it was and how it was accurately described on website
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby and close to the Pier
This hotel is great - very clean - staff is great, hotel food was pretty good, the view of the beach was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Good place to stay for a few days

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: above
Cons: above
This is a decent hotel, fair value for the price. No one will think it 5 star, but it rates a favorable review. Breakfast is well done and there is a strong selection. The hotel employees were nice. Food available for meals after breakfast is thin. Not a big problem because of the many nearby eateries, but for people without a car, the hotel needs to do better. Lighting in the rooms is very weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradável perto da praia.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
A localização do Hotel é boa e perto da praia. Ficamos apenas uma noite mas o ficou a contento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nive hotel close to the beach.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Room cleaness.
Location: Daytona Beach.
Nice room, pool, breakfirst. Free parking. We had a nice stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great beach view, pool, and hot-tub

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Stayed 3 nights with my wife in an oceanfront king room with a balcony out to the ocean. We had an amazing experience! Staff was extra nice and accommodative, free breakfast was delicious, beach view was great, and the pool and hot-tub were nice and clean. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Cons: Don't know if there is anything to correct this--but we waited longer than we would like for the elevator.
The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and well equipped. The pool was refreshing and warm, and the beach is to die for! Close to everything--I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel on the strip

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Staff was very friendly. Hotel is newly renovated and looked great. This is the best Housekeeping I have seen so far. They do really clean and not in a hurry. Love this place. Will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwestern PA

Perfect

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Management went above and beyond to help on an important day. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect view and kind staff

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had an awesome time there. We definitely will back there