Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

It Was A Great Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The Staff was great. . . and the breakfast was good
Cons: make sure guests don't end up getting an uncleaned room by mistake like we did
Location: It was right near the Daytona Beach Speedway and some of the greatest stores and restaurants all on one street.
We had a very pleasing and comfortable stay that began with a room that had some cleaning issues, but after complaining to the staff, they quickly moved us to a new room and apologized. The new room was so clean looking and comfortable, we forgot all about the previous mishap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

DIS vacation

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a week. Excellent service, rooms were clean, housekeeping was perfect, easy walk to downtown, restaurants and DIS. Easy drive to beaches. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacation.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celinefrom Laval

Daytona en hiver

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parfait pour aller au Daytona Speedway à pied. Chambre propre et confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katefrom Annapolis

Perfect

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent experience at the Homewood Suites in Hagerstown. It was easy to get to, very close to restaurants (some within walking distance) and shops, and was a short drive to the ski slopes. The heated pool and jacuzzi were a perfect activity for the family. Breakfast was hot and delicious with a lot of choices, even for picky kids. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Jacksonville

Business trip

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmelitafrom Clermont, Fl

Rooms nice, that's all I can say.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Parking lot run down, fence falling. Breakfast food scattered in different areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HECTOR JOSEfrom Orlando

Buen Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Locación, locacion, locacion. Perfectamente ubicado si desea estar cerca del Daytona International Speedway. Buen desayuno y limpieza. Recomendado!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com