Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

The view was very disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: didn't stay
Cons: everything
Location: ok
There window board up windows, and look very unsafe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

It is excellent you can move to everywhere

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was vary and fresh
Cons: Adding signs about rooms in the drive way in
Location: More flowers and roses
the staff where friendly, you check in or out withinen few minites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very convenient to everything in Daytona Beach. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. Very quiet - no noise from surrounding businesses or from the road. Easy on and off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Older but comfortable. Good value.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Quick and easy check-in. Very adequate for a quick overnight. Only negative is walls not as soundproof as some newer hotels. Comfortable bed/pillows. Clean room. Slept very well :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Fl

Close to speedway

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: A lot of SCCA racers stay there and it is like being with friends
Cons: It is good for an older hotel.
Location: Lots of places to eat nearby.
Will stay there again at next SCCA race weekend in September
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We stayed here instead of staying at the Hilton where the banquet we were attending was being held. Overall the hotel was fine. My only complaint is that the room and the halls smelled like smoke. Obviously, it was once a smoking room. Otherwise, it was a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Convenient and Price is Right

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient to shops and restaurants. It was quiet, comfortable and very clean. My only disappointment was the WiFi was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Close to everything!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
My stay was great, room was clean, staff went over and above to make my stay exceptional!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Disappointing

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Daytona speedway, dog track, poker room, beach. Also the airport makes it handy for flights.
I had asked for a non-smoking room and it stunk from the smell. Also it had pets in it at some point. I had ask for non of that as we have allergy. We bought spray after saying to the girl at desk that it reeked of smoke and the reply was it is a non-smoking room. I had to ask if they had fruit at breakfast and I was told it was coming out soon,it was 7:30 then. Overall it was not a good stay. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, walking distance to race track

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff was great. Stayed two nights. Exterior door requires rm key.. had probs with it, had to get new one made.