Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Everything was great!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I have stayed here the last two months going back and forth from NC to WPB. I will last every month here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Convenient to I-95, restaurants and gas stations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice !

Posted Oct 27, 2014
everything was fine, but there's no elevator and doors lock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg Florida

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: I like it fine the way it is
Location: Everything in Daytona is close by. Nothing you can't do from here and it's not far from Disney either.
We've stayed here several times and enjoyed the hotel every time. Great central location with ease of access to the interstate system
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was AWFUL.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything and anything
The room was dirty, with rusty ceilings and smelled horribly of cigarettes. I cannot believe that this hotel is even an option on this website.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jacksonville, fl

The view was very disappointing

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: didn't stay
Cons: everything
Location: ok
There window board up windows, and look very unsafe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

It is excellent you can move to everywhere

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was vary and fresh
Cons: Adding signs about rooms in the drive way in
Location: More flowers and roses
the staff where friendly, you check in or out withinen few minites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very convenient to everything in Daytona Beach. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. Very quiet - no noise from surrounding businesses or from the road. Easy on and off the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Florida

Excellent Hotel!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a great time here at this hotel. Location is superb. Within walking distance of a lot of restaurants. Had an issue with the bathroom and it was taken care of promptly. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Overall, whenever I travel to Daytona this is where I will stay all of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com