Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted May 31, 2015
The parking lot is way to small. A huge fight broke out between dome of the guests. It was horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hilliard, FL

Terrible beds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Closeness to beach
Cons: Beds and parking
Location: Eateries and shopping
Beds springs shot and making loud noise. Hotel computers down and no electricity for a while. Not enough parking for the number of rooms you have to park across the street and cross 4 lanes of busy street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Awesome hotel stay!! Pet friendly

Posted May 22, 2015
Pet friendly really clean rooms breathtaking ocean views super friendly staff free breakfast wifi and parking !! Military discounts highly recommended has a great pool and patio area!! Close to Boardwalk restaurants and shopping!! Superior hotel!! 4th stay and it just keeps getting better!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted May 20, 2015
Overall this was a great hotel to stay at. check in was fast and easy. It is close to the beach and has a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Great stay can't complain

Posted May 16, 2015
Our oceanfront, second story room was very clean and had a great view. The floors were clean and we did not find our room to be smelly. Very spacious room and the beds were comfortable and made everyday. We also got new towels regularly. The water pressure in the shower was great, too. The wade-in pool was consistently clean and refreshing. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The dogs that were there were not at all a nuisance, rarely any barking. The exterior (walls, floors, fencing) including the pool deck could use some upgrades or a paint job, but other than that, the rooms, lobby, patio was exceptional. The breakfast was just right- no complaints. Would go back for another little getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Beautiful View

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: I loved that the hotel was right on the beach. We had a room with a balcony and the view was breathtaking. The beach wasn't overcrowded.
Cons: I would have liked to have had some hot choices like scrambled eggs and bacon for breakfast. My bed was made daily, but the sheets weren't changed.
Location: The hotel was with in walking distance of many restaurants, bars, tourist shops and even a convenience store.
My family was in Daytona Beach for the College Cheerleading Championships. The room was basically clean and comfortably large. We had a room with a view of the ocean and a balcony. I felt safe in the location as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alden NY

Great oceanfront hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Loved the oceanfront balcony, the pool and hot tub were fun and relaxing. We had our dog with us and the hotel was most accommodating!
Location: Great location close to shops and restaurants. We were able to walk to everything.
Great room with oceanfront balcony. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Clean room, facilities were all nice. It has a hot tub which is a plus for me. Free breakfast and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marion County, FL

nice stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: great location, everything within walking distance
it was a pleasant stay, overall experience was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Great

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Awesome experience..... Want to come back............................!!!!!!!