Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice time at the hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The view from our room.
Cons: The gate entrance/area to the beach was really dark, Could use lighting.
Location: Everything fun to do was in walking distance.
The hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean and had a great view of the ocean. I requested a upper level room and it was granted. The breakfast was nice as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach but no maintenance of fornitre

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Restroom by the pool for the public, a MUST !, Like any other hotel. Repair your broken sofas and beds a Must
Location: Great
Good location but beds and sofa broken at room 104. For the location should be a lot better, if not many other close by hotels will take away costumers. No restroom by the pool TOO BAD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Fl

Affordable Hotel on the Beach!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The staff were friendly & helpful when we checked in, out, & made requests. The breakfast area was small, but everything available was delicious! The pool & hot tub are average sized, but it's on the beach and the view is very pretty!! I'd say my experience here was good :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The staff made it very easy to check in/out, great location, nice pool area. The room was very clean and organized. Overall great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach FL

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I was called by Heather at the front desk to confirm my reservation a few days prior. Once we arrived we requested an early check in(we arrived at 11:30am) and they told us they would give us a call when our room was ready. One hour later Heather called us and the room was ready! This was great customer service. Good Continental breakfast. Left happy and satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion County, Florida

nice hotel and it is close to beach and shopping

Posted Jul 6, 2015
nice experience, the staff are friendly, no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncy, PA

Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: It was on the beach and not to expensive.
Cons: They could have adjoining rooms.
The hotel was on the beach like it said. We had 2 rooms. Disappointed that they were not joining but we managed. Enjoyed the beach and had a wonderful breakfast too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Oceanfront amazing

Posted Jun 11, 2015
We celebrated our anniversary there for 7 days beautiful scenery and very nice workers room was great and clean definitely going back in a few months
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted May 31, 2015
The parking lot is way to small. A huge fight broke out between dome of the guests. It was horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Terrible beds

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Closeness to beach
Cons: Beds and parking
Location: Eateries and shopping
Beds springs shot and making loud noise. Hotel computers down and no electricity for a while. Not enough parking for the number of rooms you have to park across the street and cross 4 lanes of busy street.