Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Had fire drill go off at 850am phone cord was broke and fitness room smelled like mold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Chicago

Cheaters

Posted Mar 30, 2014
It was a clean, comfortable stay in Ormond Beach for the Tomoka Marathon. Our only regret is that the hotel is hidden by a sketchy area which consists of a strip club and abandoned gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim from nc

Nice hotel for Daytona bike week!!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Right across the highway from Harley dealership and close enough to the speedway and the beach to have a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Here for Daytona 500

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Usually stay at Hampton Inns. Found this excellent price package during race weekend and took a chance. The king bed was luxurious and we also had a sofa bed, upholstered chairs, refrigerator and microwave. Much more than we expected. Very clean and well done. Will now consider La Quinta hotels when traveling between MN and FL every winter. We won't hold hotel accountable for the 6 hour and 22 minute rain delay at the race! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tasha from Florida

Awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Had a good time excellent service good customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FloridaResident from FL

20min drive from everywhere

Posted Feb 2, 2014
The hotel was very nice. It was a 20 minute drive from everything. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Cape Coral FL

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Nice stay -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Hire professional front desk people. Upgrade TV to name a brand manufacture. Maybe my issues with missing channels and poor would be solved.
Very poor wifii signal and TV was missing major cable channels. Rather than helping me with my issues, the front desk was extremely defensive. Eventually, another working room was assigned. This issue happened on a very slow sunday and seemed it could be handled with more urgency and more tact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013