Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel itself was clean.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel was clean but my room was not. I moved to another room and the shower was broken . Nice hotel but needs to be a little more cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Nice hotel, seemed to be short staffed for holiday

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Shower had some kind of bugs coming out of drane was not happy with that at all, beds were lumpy and uncomfortable, will use your service again but not this hotel, they said I would recieve reciept from expedia but I have yet to get one, please send what was billed to my card as soon as possible. Thank you. Alan Collins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oviedo,fl

Not close enough to the beach.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Maids are really good
Cons: Front desk guy.
Location: Beach
Guy at the front desk told us they didn't have any towels to give us. Then the maid had given us 4 more towels the next second.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach was only 10 min away

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Room service was prompt, quite area
Location: Remove the motel 6 in front of the room
The experience was pleasant , rooms were clean there were small holes on the recliner in the sitting areas, they need to get rid of the motel six that sits in front of the room very dirty and run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Gables

Nice hotel. Weird location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Hotel Facility and room were very clean and nice. No hot items in breakfast only waffles. Pool and jacuzzi clean. Front desk nice but hard to get a hold of. Had to call several times before someone answered. Waited a few mins before someone came to front desk. Hotel is located right next to I95. But really nothing to do around area. Hotel is suited next to a strip club which is kinda weird. Overall room is very comfortable and super spacious. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by handel bernard from jamaica

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service could be much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasanth from Charlotte

Clean and nice rooms.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Except the location of the hotel, everything is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cindy W. from Melbourne Beach, FL

Most comfortable beds

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay in a lot of hotels as my 13 year old daughter plays on a travel softball team. This is by far one of our favorite places to stay. The beds are very comfortable and very close to the fields we play at. Always clean and friendly service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Tampa, Fl

LAQUINTA INN ORMOND BEACH

Posted May 26, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean, breakfast was a bomber, we went down an everything was gone except fir juice and toast. Not even coffee. And they did not replenish although there was an hour remaining for service time. The hotel is a very far distance from the beach and entertainment, in the middle of nowhere. If you are going.to see Daytona and have fun you are about 12 miles away from it.