Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

stained comforter

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: exercise room
Cons: Attention to detail---look to see if comforters are clean!
Location: near Daytona
I was concerned that this motel was behind a Motel 6 and a Strip Club (appears to be abandoned) but everything was quiet there. We were placed by the exit to the pool where the door was very loud and creaky. The comforter had an ugly stain which wasn't pleasant to see. Otherwise, everything was ok. Desk clerk was polite and very efficient at sign in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brunswick, Georgia

Eh....not bad for the money I guess.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Our family of 5 stopped here to be close to the beach and visit Kennedy Space Center. Structurally this hotel was sound. The rooms were nice and the beds were fine. The front desk attendant was not very professional and would hide in the office while folks waited at the desk. It was almost comical because we could see in the office and he was watching a security feed of us standing at the desk. We requested additional towels and are request was met with no reply as he left. He did come back with towels but there was no conversation. Breakfast left a LOT to be desired! Poor selection and quality. If you can get t cheap take it....otherwise continue down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bernville,Pa.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beds up against walls. No room to walk on both sides.Ok to sleep in would not hang out in room . Not much of a breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Stay at a cheap motel. You'll get the same nonexistent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Fast check in, desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

It was very nice and quite

Posted May 27, 2015
I enjoy the pool to small and the breakfast area to small
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolina from jacksonville fl

No ac hotel!! please don't waste your money!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is horrible! The staff was very rude. after staying in the the room for 45 mins I noticed that the ac wasn't working. I called the front desk and they stated that I couldn't get another room nor could I get my money back! what?? I couldn't believe how rude these people are at this hotel. Save your money! Also the breakfest was so so nasty mold on the bread. Lol. When I told the staff the man Just said ok and did nothing!! Save your money this place is horrible!!! Thx carolina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hotel was evidently recently remodeled. The worst part of it is the entrance from the road. The entrance was deplorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St.Pete,Fl.

Ok but not what I expected

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Despite downfalls ,young man at front desk was extremely courteous and helpful.
Cons: I had to go down to front desk to get a shower curtain-there wasn't one in the bathroom.
Wall divider between beds and sofa was badly chipped,needed painted badly.Breakfast was not a full breakfast,continental breakfast with a waffle machine to self make.