Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brunswick, Georgia

Eh....not bad for the money I guess.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Our family of 5 stopped here to be close to the beach and visit Kennedy Space Center. Structurally this hotel was sound. The rooms were nice and the beds were fine. The front desk attendant was not very professional and would hide in the office while folks waited at the desk. It was almost comical because we could see in the office and he was watching a security feed of us standing at the desk. We requested additional towels and are request was met with no reply as he left. He did come back with towels but there was no conversation. Breakfast left a LOT to be desired! Poor selection and quality. If you can get t cheap take it....otherwise continue down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bernville,Pa.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Beds up against walls. No room to walk on both sides.Ok to sleep in would not hang out in room . Not much of a breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Stay at a cheap motel. You'll get the same nonexistent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Fast check in, desk clerk was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

It was very nice and quite

Posted May 27, 2015
I enjoy the pool to small and the breakfast area to small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The hotel was evidently recently remodeled. The worst part of it is the entrance from the road. The entrance was deplorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St.Pete,Fl.

Ok but not what I expected

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Despite downfalls ,young man at front desk was extremely courteous and helpful.
Cons: I had to go down to front desk to get a shower curtain-there wasn't one in the bathroom.
Wall divider between beds and sofa was badly chipped,needed painted badly.Breakfast was not a full breakfast,continental breakfast with a waffle machine to self make.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blair

Convenient to beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We stayed there from April 8 through April 12 and each day we were back in our rooms after 3 o'clock and our rooms were never cleaned. Our shower curtAin had mold in it and each night we had to ask for towels because our room was not cleaned but they did come in and take our dirty towels but did not clean the room or leave us with clean towels. It was one of the worst LaQuinta that we have stayed at. The only thing positive was the staff by the name of Gail and the convenience to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to I95

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to I95, clean.
Cons: The pool furniture need to be replaced, broken chairs.
Perfect for a one night stay if you are traveling. Clean and quite rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels