Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tyfrom Miami

Great night

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was so pleasant and nice. Got a wake up call and breakfast was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniefrom NH

Just okay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looking a little tired these days. Decent breakfast though, and staff very nice. Okay for quick stop while traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Constandifrom Chicago

Unprofessional Run Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would definitely not go back to this hotel again because 1) we were given a room with key access and were told that we must not lose this one key otherwise we will be charged a lot of money to replace.The next morning house keeping told us that she has no key to go to our room so we have to wait for her to clean before we can go out as there is only one key to the room! So we have to change rom the next day and went through the bother of moving our stuffs .This room should not have been given to guest at all.2)There is no tower rail to hang towers in the bathroom and the digital clock by bedside does not work.3) There were no hot water to make tea for breakfast and the pastry were stale and hard everyday.We were there for 5 days and we stayed for the whole duration because we have prepaid already while booked on line.We booked la Quinta in Daytona because the one in Orlando was very nice.This one compare to the one in Orlando is like chalk and cheese.We would now think twice before booking La Quinta again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
OK. Not a great place. Weak workout and pool facilities. Free breakfast was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duane Frisbyfrom Wellington, fl

great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a great trip and excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This was just an overnight staff for us. It was right off I-95 making it convenient for coming and going. It was located near several restaurants and stores if you need one. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed information. If I was in this area in the future I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer

Loved it

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed. I hate staying in hotels but I was very pleased here. Clean, nice, quite. Loved the location and indoor pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Musty and moldy

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon check-in overheard guest complaining about room and now I see why! The room smelled badly like mold/must/pet urine (it was hard to tell). When requesting a different room found that it smelled the same. Talking to other guests it seems as if I was not alone. Jets barely worked in the hot tub, the business center computer was all but nonfunctional and NONE of the exercise room equipment worked - including the TV. Will never stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It's was nice to return back to our room with clean towels and made beds.