Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

older condo, but very clean and well equipped

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Staff very nice and helpful
Cons: nothing
Spent very relaxing time out by pool. Beach not that far away, but didn't go there. Sat out on screened porch and enjoyed beautiful evenings.
3 out of 5
by Jenny

Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
I was left out of my room because I forgot to finish my check in, when i got back to our room. My husband had to go through a window to get inside and although i called the front desk no one ever showed that night to check on us. So had my husband never gone through the window who knows what would have happen. And a used cigar was left in the balcony areas. The hotel outside area is very nice and friendly but horrible hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Nice shops and dining close by.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
The staff told us about a very nice place close to the hotel that had fine shops and restaurants that we really enjoyed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from CT

Comfortable rooms with full kitchen

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms (two bedrooms/living room/dining room) were large and quite comfortable for four adults
Cons: Facility is a little dated but kept in good repair...
The stay with Legacy was good. The room was comfortable and suited our needs. We wanted to get up make a suffiecient breakfast and spend most of the day outside. The kitchen had everything we hoped, was clean and had all the plates, dishes, utensils and small appliances needed to make for an efficient stay. The facility was quiet and relaxed, quite a contrast from the day at the Daytona International Speedway which was a 30 minute drive away... close but not too close... would recommend for anyone looking for a similar experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Atlanta

Needs renovation.

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needs renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Hawaii

Hideaway

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent two days at the Legacy. Overall the stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and were quick to help resolve any small issues we had. Nothing major! We cooked a few meals there and took advantage of the deep hot tub that was in our bathroom! Sooooooo relaxing and warm since its been cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from michigan

Nice accomodation!

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to relax and enjoy the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet from Palm City, FL

Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family will definitely stay there again. Even though a little out dated, it was clean, comfortable and well maintained. The grounds were beautiful, the people were helpful and friendly.