Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever, need I say more!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
I simply will not revisit this business again, nor recommend it to anyone I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

The Best!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
One of the best hotel I ever see! Only one minus - No access Internet in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Condos need updated. Carpets getting pretty bad.
Location: It was ok for location, things were a little further that I expected.
It was very nice, very clean and kept up. But facilities need updated. Place is showing age. The pool was well kept and was great. Weather was a bit iffy. All in all was confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay, needs more maintenance

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been to this hotel several times before. We enjoy the room size with full Jacuzzi Tub and 2 full bedrooms and full kitchen. The ice maker was broken in the fridge and one of the doors was off the track. They tried to fix, but that was not successful. The most important thing was there was green algae in the pool. The pool was the reason why I stayed at this hotel, I hope they get it cleaned, I would love to come back again. Also, there are no restaurants at this hotel, no ice, so stop before you get there and pickup your food for the first day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Newnan Ga

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay very much! We had needed a much get away from regular life!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Tampa

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom USA

Loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's beautiful and has a great design for a family with kids. Our room had a King bed, a queen bed and a sofa bed as well as a very much needed washer and dryer in the unit. Our jetted tub was missing a sprayer and gave us all a good soaking, but as soon as we reported it they fixed it. Wish we had been able to stay more than 2 nights! We loved the pool and mini golf, even though we got drenched! LOL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spencer, tn

Very Nice...Close to the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Had a great time...All of the family could stay...we would spend our days at the beach then come back to the condo for activities. .can't wait to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms, Beach stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Price, size and close to beach
Cons: Cleanliness, landscape and update facilities
Location: Beach
The rooms were nice and big. The check-in area smokey odor. The pool and putting course were nice features