Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spencer, tn

Very Nice...Close to the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Had a great time...All of the family could stay...we would spend our days at the beach then come back to the condo for activities. .can't wait to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms, Beach stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Price, size and close to beach
Cons: Cleanliness, landscape and update facilities
Location: Beach
The rooms were nice and big. The check-in area smokey odor. The pool and putting course were nice features
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our family loved our stay here. Great family oriented place with amazing amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We liked the hotel. The person who checked us in wa a bit rude. The kids loved the pool area. We were asked if we preferred an upstairs or ground floor room and with having a baby and another young child we requested to be down stairs. We were given upstairs. There were also dead bugs in the bathtub. Overall for the price it wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Great location - close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Family friendly and close to the beach.
Cons: Needs updating and beds are uncomfortable.
The hotel needs updating- very old but it's really roomy and close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Quiet time-share off the beaten path

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet location near I-95; clean and comfortable. Older units which are well maintained as are the grounds. Beautiful area.
Cons: NA
Location: We discovered J.T's Seafood Shack on North Oceanshore Drive in Palm Coast. Near the timeshare with excellent food and drinks.
We are three "mature" teacher friends who needed a one-night stop on our way home from a beach trip to south Florida. After many hours on I-95, the Palm Coast area and the Legacy Vacation Club provided welcomed relief. It was just off I-95 and provided two full bedrooms with baths and a full sized pull out sofa. Along with a full kitchen and large porch where we could hear the frog chorus rather than cars, this place was just right for our needs. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and slept soundly. There were many grandparents with grand children and other families enjoying the amenities. As a long time timeshare owner myself, this timeshare reminds me of one of mine. It has some age but has been well maintained and the grounds are nicely landscaped. The ground floor and second floor units are in multiple buildings around a man made waterway with an island of activities - tennis, swimming pool, hot tub, etc. The floors are tile throughout the unit so I would recommend an upstairs unit to prevent noise and to catch a good breeze from the screened porch. There are great bicycle paths throughout the larger complex and entire Palm Coast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Comfort of Home

Posted Jun 6, 2014
This would be our second visit. My elderly parents live near by and houseguests are a bit taxing for them. Staying here makes the visit more relaxing. There is more than enough space, full, kitchen and laundry. It was lovely relaxing on the porch listening to the frogs at night. The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Peaceful...I would recommend this room to anyone!!!!! Great Vacation spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gary from Louisiana

Must Stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice the staff was very helpful abs welcoming... Me and a few friends got a way for a lil relaxation and shopping at the outlet in st augustine... I would recommend and advise anyone to stay here... pool, play area for the kids... a must stay if u looking to vacation in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com