Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The hotel was dirty, not good for the price, the location was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodstock GA

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: price mostly.
Cons: use pancake batter & waffle makers instead of frozen waffles. Softer bed or foam topper.
Location: close to the beach.
Easy to book, great rate. Staff was friendly and attentive. The first room smelled like mildew so we asked to be moved & they were very happy to do that for us. The room was nice & clean. The bed was a little on the hard side for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and great value

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Last minute reservation. Expedia info right on target
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hollywood fl

Small and quaint

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice spacious room for two people and comfy beds. Hotel staff was very friendly and nice about us bringing our bikes up to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good nights sleep and no WiFi in Room

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Free WiFi - Not in my Room! Had to go to Lobby Pillows and Mattress too soft. Terrible night. Great staff! Extremely friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Clean and reasonably priced. Beds are middle of the road, breakfast is..... modest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Friendly clean and allow dogs!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Our dog and our 15 month old baby caused a little bit of chaos but the staff was always so understanding and helpful. There was a microwave and fridge in our room which was awesome. The breakfast was decent and the hotel had a laundry room which came in handy when our son threw up. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very good short therm accomodation

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Great value for the price.
Cons: It needs some modernization.
Location: Location is pretty good. There are many good restaurants around.
This hotel is excellent for the price. It is clean and well maintained. The staff is always there for you and ready to help with whatever the guests may need. The breakfast is pretty good too. I would definitely recommend this hotel and definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jarrodfrom Dallas, tx

Freshly Renovated, amazing bang for your buck.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Microtel has been recently been renovated, new rooms and all. Staff does excellent job of maintaining not only the guest rooms, but the common areas as well. Hotel provides each guest room with Pantene shampoo, and conditioner. Great pool area for the kids. This hotel will leave you very pleased, all the while at a price these other places around Palm Coast/Flagler cant touch. Very, very pleased.