Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel and a good value

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Lots of room. Free wifi.
Location: Lots of close places to eat.
The only problem was that there was a very large group of people for a birthday party the night we were there (not the hotel's fault). In the morning there were maybe 30 people at the continental breakfast. The staff was doing a good job of keeping up with things. It just turned us off to have so many people at once. The other annoying problem which was not the hotel's fault is that once every hour someone in the room above us was stomping around very loudly waking us up. Other than that, the hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Mixed reviews

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Air conditioner in the room smelled very musty so we didn't use it. Bathroom had several obvious repairs. No soundproofing between rooms, heard the people upstairs running around all night. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: there was always someone to ask a question to.
Cons: see Above
Location: all kinds of places to eat
This is the second visit and the second time I got a handy cap room, don't no why I'm not handy caped! things are a bit diffrent in these rooms don't really care for them. I guess I'll just have to NO Handycap room Plaese
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrodsburg Ky

great

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: all things
Cons: na
Location: everything was close for me
everything was more than I expected. Good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nice how they catered to the m'cycle riders

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and helpful staff. Easy check in etc
All the things one expects during an overnight stay. They even provides rags and water for the motorcycle riders to wash their bikes and parking for those with trailers. Since it rained the night before, I'm sure this was important, as we are riders also. Everyone seemed respectful of noise, as we had no trouble sleeping. We stayed one night during Bike Week, but traveled by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice holet stayed there before

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: really close to everything
Just wish they did put me in a handycap room!! hard taking a shower!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastern Shore, MD

No Frills or Extras

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to relatives we were visiting, and could not get reservations anywhere else.
Cons: SUpply a small refrigerator. Need counter space. A non-handicap room may have counterspace.
Location: Only there to visit relatives.
We are still puzzled as to why we were given a room with a handicap bathroom. Very sparse, no counter to sit anything on. No soundproofing used in the hotel -- could hear occupants next door talking and occupants above walking. No refrigerator or microwave. Our stay was at the beginning of Bike Week in Daytona, so there was lots of noise late at night from bikers coming in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Great value

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good experience clean room That about sums it up!hhhhhhhhhhhh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and welcoming

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Just needed a place 2 stay till our house in area was ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Easy access to hotel off interstate. Close to businesses & restaurants.