Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable beds, good hot breakfast, good price

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: The price was right, staff very friendly and efficient.
Cons: It was suggested that perhaps the "mildew" smell had something to do with the air conditioning.
Location: A good location in Palm Coast with shopping and dining experiences nearby.
The entry area was clean and inviting. Staff were very pleasant, especially the breakfast person. He explained to us that the hot breakfast was new. He kept that area well stocked and clean. Our room and bathroom was clean and the beds were very comfy but there was a "mildew" odor in the air.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was decent and the staff was good. Room was a little musty, but clean overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Older establishment, but very clean

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, great location for our needs.
Cons: Each room should have a de-humidifier
Older establishment, very clean, our room did not have a de-humidifier so that made it moist and a bit steamy/uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean hotel and a good value

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very clean. Lots of room. Free wifi.
Location: Lots of close places to eat.
The only problem was that there was a very large group of people for a birthday party the night we were there (not the hotel's fault). In the morning there were maybe 30 people at the continental breakfast. The staff was doing a good job of keeping up with things. It just turned us off to have so many people at once. The other annoying problem which was not the hotel's fault is that once every hour someone in the room above us was stomping around very loudly waking us up. Other than that, the hotel was great. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Mixed reviews

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Air conditioner in the room smelled very musty so we didn't use it. Bathroom had several obvious repairs. No soundproofing between rooms, heard the people upstairs running around all night. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: there was always someone to ask a question to.
Cons: see Above
Location: all kinds of places to eat
This is the second visit and the second time I got a handy cap room, don't no why I'm not handy caped! things are a bit diffrent in these rooms don't really care for them. I guess I'll just have to NO Handycap room Plaese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salam from Grand r

We liked the fact that all the rooms are N.S

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was enjoyable, our room was clean. The team members are very pros.