Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moca, PR

Very close to beach, family member and other facil

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Had to get some medication and they gave me directions to the nearest drugstore
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Nice location

Posted Oct 25, 2014
TV broken for 3 days. Hot water hard to adjust. Toilet seat broken. Dust an inch thick behind bed aND a long walls. Complained, but theyes say we never did. What a disaster !! Never go there again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 21, 2014
For less than $60 per night, you get what you pay for. However, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean. And it is located in a great spot near a lot of restaurants and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Not the best parking for motorcycle trailers but it got us by. Coffee in the lobby was a hit and miss. Probably the most quiet I've stayed in during a Biketoberfest event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brenda Youngfrom Lakeland

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrible had to ask for ice machine to be turn. No iron in room, towels were old. Had to be moved to another room bathroom water ran all night. I would not tell my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom central florida

cant sleep

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 4 calls to the front desk on loud music and kids screaming running up and down the halls i told them the 5th call would go to the police department if they could not take care of the problem. Oh well i thought you normaly get a hotel so you can relax and sleep........... NOT HEAR. James S.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by happy heartfrom cocoa, fl

OK for the price you pay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service was good. For a few hours rest it's okay, if your looking for a place to stay a few days, this may not be suitable, it has not been maintained very well.