Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

great hotel in NSB

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This suite had a full kitchen, A/C that was loud but worked really well, a beautifully luxurious bed with fresh smelling linens, and serviceable bathroom with amenities. The only thing that was a little sad was our sofa bed which had lots of springs poking out of a very think mattress. Other than that, this hotel was clean, fresh smelling (no mildew smell!) and right on the beach. Strong WIFI signal, and Chase's next door is a great place to grab drinks and lunch. So Napa across the street was delicious for dinner. Great vacation spot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best view on the beach.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Rooms were dated but very clean. Views from balcony and bedroom were the best on the beach. We are planning to go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Great views of ocean

Posted Sep 14, 2014
At check in the first girl wasn't very accommodating but when we returned for our room key there was another attendant who was very nice and helpful. She recommended a room closer to the beach even though it was on a lower floor and it was wonderful. The room was dated but it had everything we needed and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, Fl

Perfect spot on the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nice oceanfront view and clean room
Cons: It's your typical small town beach hotel
Location: Dinner at the Garlic; Drinks at Chases
Hotel was casual, clean, and super convenient. Great location, right on the beach next to Chase's which is a popular spot with a tiki bar and pool. Private pool if you want to take a day off from the beach. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very secure and great beach access.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was really friendly and the hotel was small.
Cons: These are not updated condos, but that did not matter to us.
Location: Very close to everything.
We had a great time. The beach and pool were steps away from the condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very close to beach nice amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We loved staying there for our first time can't wait to enjoy it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JK

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Ocean Trillium 2 years ago and am looking forward to our next visit to New Smyrna Beach and would make reservations there again. All rooms have a nice ocean view and it is reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Awesome!!highrose on beach , beautiful!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It's a beautiful suite an view, we all loved the stay an will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from indiana

Fun family getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Our suite was perfect. It was exactly as advertised. A one bedroom suite with awesome ocean views. The suite was spacious with a large walkout balcony. Lulled to sleep by the waves and woke up to sunrise over ocean. Space is more of a condo than hotel. Bedroom separate room. One bathroom but u can access from main room or bedroom. Full kitchen not fancy but everything you could need including dishwasher full fridge microwave and coffee maker. Property includes a nice sized pool right on the beach. In evening can float in pool, hear waves and look up to a million stars. Property is older but that was not a negative. Our room was super clean. Night manager went out of his way to make sure we had plenty of linens and everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable and nicely appointed with linens. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back if we are in this part of the country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAG from Florida Resident

Wonderful Ocean View

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Everything was great until my son opened the sofa bed. There were no sheets and when I called the night manager he made me come down and get my own. He refused to bring them up to the room. The sofa bed was terrible. It had a old worn spring mattress about three inches thick. The only remedy the office had was to bring a comforter to place on top of the mattress -the NEXT morning. Even though this sounds terrible the rest was great. Recommend the place if you do not need the sofa bed. The wife's and my bed was great. Ocean view was fabulous.