Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very secure and great beach access.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was really friendly and the hotel was small.
Cons: These are not updated condos, but that did not matter to us.
Location: Very close to everything.
We had a great time. The beach and pool were steps away from the condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very close to beach nice amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We loved staying there for our first time can't wait to enjoy it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Awesome!!highrose on beach , beautiful!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It's a beautiful suite an view, we all loved the stay an will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAG from Florida Resident

Wonderful Ocean View

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Everything was great until my son opened the sofa bed. There were no sheets and when I called the night manager he made me come down and get my own. He refused to bring them up to the room. The sofa bed was terrible. It had a old worn spring mattress about three inches thick. The only remedy the office had was to bring a comforter to place on top of the mattress -the NEXT morning. Even though this sounds terrible the rest was great. Recommend the place if you do not need the sofa bed. The wife's and my bed was great. Ocean view was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed 1 night.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location & hotel staff
Cons: warmer pool for june visit
Location: chases at the beach right next door, but $5 pool charge & over $21 only
Stayed in 1 bedroom suite. 1 queens in bedroom. Shared with another couple so affordable splitting cost of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Sanford, FL

Next Door Construction

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable, fairly spacious, clean and wonderfully located. We will return, hopefully after repairs to the condo next door are completed.
Cons: Kitchen was minimally stocked; bring a roll of paper towels
Location: Restaurants nearby are great. Chases next door is great, as is Manny's across the street. Oceans Seafood down closer to town was a big disappointment.
We were pleased that this condo was so close to the waves. The balcony was spacious and the breeze coming from the beach was very nice. Hotel staff was fine; the bed was comfortable; the kitchen was a little dated for adequate. While everything about this hotel was very good, the one thing they couldn't control was the building-wide remodel of the condo next door. While the beach provided great wave-crashing sounds, they were overpowered by grinders, compressors and cranes. When they were in full swing during regular hours, that's all you could hear. Early morning and after 6 or so was fine...that was before the crews started. They probably do not work on weekends, so if you are staying then, it should not be a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel gets great reviews from our family and we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love it stay at every time in NS