Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Awesome!!highrose on beach , beautiful!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It's a beautiful suite an view, we all loved the stay an will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAG from Florida Resident

Wonderful Ocean View

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Everything was great until my son opened the sofa bed. There were no sheets and when I called the night manager he made me come down and get my own. He refused to bring them up to the room. The sofa bed was terrible. It had a old worn spring mattress about three inches thick. The only remedy the office had was to bring a comforter to place on top of the mattress -the NEXT morning. Even though this sounds terrible the rest was great. Recommend the place if you do not need the sofa bed. The wife's and my bed was great. Ocean view was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just stayed 1 night.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: location & hotel staff
Cons: warmer pool for june visit
Location: chases at the beach right next door, but $5 pool charge & over $21 only
Stayed in 1 bedroom suite. 1 queens in bedroom. Shared with another couple so affordable splitting cost of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Sanford, FL

Next Door Construction

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Room was comfortable, fairly spacious, clean and wonderfully located. We will return, hopefully after repairs to the condo next door are completed.
Cons: Kitchen was minimally stocked; bring a roll of paper towels
Location: Restaurants nearby are great. Chases next door is great, as is Manny's across the street. Oceans Seafood down closer to town was a big disappointment.
We were pleased that this condo was so close to the waves. The balcony was spacious and the breeze coming from the beach was very nice. Hotel staff was fine; the bed was comfortable; the kitchen was a little dated for adequate. While everything about this hotel was very good, the one thing they couldn't control was the building-wide remodel of the condo next door. While the beach provided great wave-crashing sounds, they were overpowered by grinders, compressors and cranes. When they were in full swing during regular hours, that's all you could hear. Early morning and after 6 or so was fine...that was before the crews started. They probably do not work on weekends, so if you are staying then, it should not be a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 12, 2014
Dated but very clean and comfortable with everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from titusville fl

Great suite on the beach

Posted May 5, 2014
Rained all weekend but cannot complain about the room. Looks exactly like the pictures posted. All rooms are ocean view (from the side). Clean and stocked kitchen. They even provide smoking on the balconies. Wonderful. Will return
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 13, 2014
When I First Checked In, I was forced to pay $30 which the manger never told me what it was for. The room had several cracks on the wall, The furniture was breaking because it's so old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Good location. Clean well appointed. Kitchen if needed. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This property needs updating

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: The view of the beach
Cons: The bathroom and kitchen needs renovation
Location: the beach is best thing
The location is good but the unit needed completed renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mary glomski from wisconsin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com