Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte, nc

Great views of ocean

Posted Sep 14, 2014
At check in the first girl wasn't very accommodating but when we returned for our room key there was another attendant who was very nice and helpful. She recommended a room closer to the beach even though it was on a lower floor and it was wonderful. The room was dated but it had everything we needed and will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, Fl

Perfect spot on the beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nice oceanfront view and clean room
Cons: It's your typical small town beach hotel
Location: Dinner at the Garlic; Drinks at Chases
Hotel was casual, clean, and super convenient. Great location, right on the beach next to Chase's which is a popular spot with a tiki bar and pool. Private pool if you want to take a day off from the beach. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very secure and great beach access.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was really friendly and the hotel was small.
Cons: These are not updated condos, but that did not matter to us.
Location: Very close to everything.
We had a great time. The beach and pool were steps away from the condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Very close to beach nice amenities

Posted Jul 26, 2014
We loved staying there for our first time can't wait to enjoy it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Awesome!!highrose on beach , beautiful!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It's a beautiful suite an view, we all loved the stay an will be back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from indiana

Fun family getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect. Our suite was perfect. It was exactly as advertised. A one bedroom suite with awesome ocean views. The suite was spacious with a large walkout balcony. Lulled to sleep by the waves and woke up to sunrise over ocean. Space is more of a condo than hotel. Bedroom separate room. One bathroom but u can access from main room or bedroom. Full kitchen not fancy but everything you could need including dishwasher full fridge microwave and coffee maker. Property includes a nice sized pool right on the beach. In evening can float in pool, hear waves and look up to a million stars. Property is older but that was not a negative. Our room was super clean. Night manager went out of his way to make sure we had plenty of linens and everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable and nicely appointed with linens. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back if we are in this part of the country.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EAG from Florida Resident

Wonderful Ocean View

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Everything was great until my son opened the sofa bed. There were no sheets and when I called the night manager he made me come down and get my own. He refused to bring them up to the room. The sofa bed was terrible. It had a old worn spring mattress about three inches thick. The only remedy the office had was to bring a comforter to place on top of the mattress -the NEXT morning. Even though this sounds terrible the rest was great. Recommend the place if you do not need the sofa bed. The wife's and my bed was great. Ocean view was fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mimi

Great View

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was fantastic. We had a wonderful ocean view. The rooms were clean and it felt like home away from home. We will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LRHJ from Orlando, FL

Great Weekend "Runaway"

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
As Orlando residents - we had been wanting to "run away" for the weekend to New Smyrna beach... had not done so for a very long while. I found Ocean Trillion Suites, and it looked perfect for the two of us. It was great - plenty of space, and large nice balcony and view of the ocean - clean as could be. Every staff member we ran into (3) was very cheerful and welcoming, We didn't get to explore all we wanted because of afternoon showers.. so awwh - we'll just have to return. We won't hesitate to chose Ocean Trillion again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anniversary Couple from Kissimmee, Fl

Perfect Anniversary Getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to family obligations, we booked last minute. We advised that this was an anniversary celebration and asked for an ocean view and were aware that this was not promised. To our surprise and delight, we entered a beautiful suite with a direct ocean view on the top floor. This suite had every amenity one could ask for. The service was awesome and all staff members were over the top with kindness. Thanks Ocean Trillium. We will be back!!