Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very adequate for our needs, clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikki

Wonderful Condo!

Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at this condo at Ocean Beach Club (unit 509). It was like having our own little home on the beach! The owners had really taken the time to provide all the things a family would need to feel at home - away from home. The unit was clean with nice furniture and comfortable beds. The beach was really nice and we were walking distance to lots of shops. There was even a ocean lifeguard station right next to our building. We would ask for this unit again, if we go back to New Smyrna Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie

ocean front

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved our trip. Tried to book our condo for an extra two nights but couldn't because it was sold out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

Beach access only plus

Posted Jul 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The only thing that is good about this place is that it is right on the ocean. The room was suppose to have a washer/dryer and two twin beads and a king, but we ended up with no washer/dryer and a queen and king. I had to sleep on the couch. The elevator was so slow that I was able to walk down from the 8th floor, move my car, and go back to the elevator before my wife made it down in the elevator. It was nice to have a band at the bar next door every night, but don't plan on going to bed early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great help from the Ocean Vacation Rentals Manager

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Manager who helped us on our arrival really set us up for the week, she was friendly, efficient, and keen to provide a great experience for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Sea Woods Condo

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: It was clean, quiet and convenient to find.
Cons: It wasn't on the beach, but we knew that when we rented it.
Location: We stayed in the Sea Woods complex in New Smyrna Beach, FL. Located just off S. Atlantic Ave.
We stayed at the Sea Woods complex in New Smyrna Beach, FL. Accommodations were clean and sufficient for our needs. The condo was quiet and conveniently located to where our kids & grand kids were staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannielle

great view

Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The place was extremly cute and had a terrific view. however the dishes still had food left over on them and had to wash and wash to get it off. everyone was very friendly but the service wasn't really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly and Chris from Cadillac, MI

Clean and Convenient!

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Location and size of the condo
Cons: Construction next door and 3 garbage trucks that came down the street every morning.
It was so nice to have the space! From a hotel room to a condo- for the small increase in the price difference between the two- you can't beat it! Our kids are 10 and 11, and they were very happy to have not only their own kids room, but to have their own beds on vacation as well! We used to get the regular hotel room, with 2 queen beds...But after seeing how much more we enjoyed and relaxed in a condo, we'll definately stick with this instead! One thing to remember is that every condo is privately owned, so you really don't know what it will look like exactly. The only negatives (and they weren't that terrible) was that the DVD player didn't work, one of the lights were burned out in the master bathroom, and the counter in the kitchen was oddly shaped, leaving a cramped space when entering the kitchen, and no entry when the fridge door was open. *And lastly....the construction next door. They are building a beach house restroom; and they start EARLY with hammers and nail guns:) But not earlier than the garbage trucks, that come and empty an entire commercial sized waste bin of GLASS bottles into the trash hopper. We actually turned this into a joke of sorts, when hearing that glass shattering outside our window, we'd look over at one another and laugh. Other than those minor inconveniences, we had a great time.